Middleton-on-Sea v Henfield
Sussex Cricket League Division Three West 2011
VenueSea Lane, Middleton-on-Sea on 9th July 2011 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossMiddleton-on-Sea won the toss and decided to field
ResultMiddleton-on-Sea won by 3 wickets
PointsMiddleton-on-Sea 30 (Bowling 10); Henfield 7 (Batting 4, Bowling 3)

Henfield inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*B Moorec Warren b Thompson1     
S Pedersenb Thompson9     
M Hopgoodc Hansford b Thompson24     
R Slaughterc Warren b Gallagher32     
+C Cramptonlbw b Thompson1     
C Scottc Hanley b Rawstrone0     
D Earpc Rawstrone b Thompson48     
W Culverc Thompson b Rawstrone0     
AMJ Brugnolic Warren b Thompson12     
M Wardenb Thompson0     
T Parsonsnot out4     
Extras(9 b, 6 lb, 2 w)17
Total(all out, 41.2 overs)148
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Moore), 2-24 (Pedersen), 3-41 (Hopgood), 4-50 (Crampton), 5-64 (Scott), 6-91 (Slaughter), 7-96 (Culver), 8-132 (Brugnoli), 9-132 (Warden), 10-148 (Earp, 41.2 ov)
Middleton-on-Sea bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Davies9   3240--
Rawstrone7   2212--
Gallagher7   2261--
Hanley5   0190--

Middleton-on-Sea inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
B Hansfordc Moore b Earp31     
E Townerlbw b Slaughter11     
S Nelmesc Slaughter b Brugnoli4     
S Gallagherb Brugnoli38     
S Rebbettsc Slaughter b Brugnoli9     
P Colvinlbw b Slaughter3     
B Hanleyb Brugnoli12     
A Rawstronenot out22     
*+M Warrennot out8     
JS Thompsondid not bat      
T Daviesdid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 1 lb, 2 w)10
Total(7 wickets, 36.3 overs)149
Fall of wickets:
1-38 (Hansford), 2-51 (Nelmes), 3-51 (Towner), 4-72 (Rebbetts), 5-85 (Colvin), 6-99 (Hanley), 7-130 (Gallagher)
Henfield bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Brugnoli18   4374--
Slaughter9   1462--
Warden1   080--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 58 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs
--> Middleton-on-Sea innings batting adds 1 run under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive