Littlehampton, Clapham and Patching v Henfield
Sussex Cricket League Division Three West 2011
VenueThe Sportsfield, Littlehampton on 4th June 2011 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossHenfield won the toss and decided to field
ResultHenfield won by 2 wickets
PointsLittlehampton, Clapham and Patching 10 (Batting 6, Bowling 4); Henfield 30 (Bowling 10)
UmpiresS Johnson, J Moore
ScorerP Henry

Littlehampton, Clapham and Patching inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
D Bazleyc Brugnoli b Earp18  4- 
Sajid Khanlbw b Parsons32  6- 
A Midharun out (Brugnoli)10  2- 
C Heberleinc Crampton b Earp17  4- 
J Askewc Hopgood b Earp39  81 
M Parnellnot out35  5- 
+M Askewc Crampton b Earp7  1- 
T Bottrun out (Culver)1  -- 
*D Rivelbw b Brugnoli1  -- 
A Mohsinb Brugnoli0  -- 
A Greigst Crampton b Parsons1  -- 
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 2 nb)7
Total(all out, 37.3 overs)168
Fall of wickets:
1-24 (Bazley), 2-52 (Midha), 3-68 (Sajid Khan), 4-85 (Heberlein), 5-124 (J Askew), 6-138 (M Askew), 7-153 (Bott), 8-161 (Rive), 9-161 (Mohsin), 10-168 (Greig, 37.3 ov)
Henfield bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Earp12   1854--
Culver4   1170--
Slaughter6   0380--
Brugnoli4   142--

Henfield inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*B Moorec Heberlein b Rive8     
+C Cramptonlbw b Mohsin21     
M Hopgoodc Bazley b Rive19     
R Slaughterc J Askew b Parnell23     
S Pedersenlbw b Rive0     
G Fullerrun out (Heberlein)15     
C Scottnot out51     
AMJ Brugnolic J Askew b Heberlein5     
D Earplbw b Heberlein0     
W Culvernot out18     
T Parsonsdid not bat      
Extras(7 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)9
Total(8 wickets, 35.2 overs)169
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (Moore), 2-46 (Crampton), 3-73 (Hopgood), 4-73 (Pedersen), 5-77 (Slaughter), 6-113 (Fuller), 7-139 (Brugnoli), 8-139 (Earp)
Littlehampton, Clapham and Patching bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohsin7   0371--
Parnell9   1381--
Heberlein6   1182--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 58 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive