Littlehampton, Clapham and Patching v Arundel
Sussex Cricket League Division Three West 2011
VenueThe Sportsfield, Littlehampton on 21st May 2011 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossArundel won the toss and decided to bat
ResultLittlehampton, Clapham and Patching won by 5 wickets
PointsLittlehampton, Clapham and Patching 28 (Bowling 8); Arundel 12 (Batting 10, Bowling 2)

Arundel inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Murraylbw b Midha3977 6- 
W Clarkb Rive731 1- 
R Jamesc Lee b Mohsin819 2- 
*G Stothertb Rive211 -- 
R Ardleyc Bazley b Rive7073 14- 
R Chittynot out7668 13- 
+K Shouldersc Askew b Rive119 1- 
Rishabh Singhlbw b Rive02 -- 
M Barryc Bott b Lee147 3- 
S Twinenot out1025 -- 
N Chittydid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 7 lb, 4 nb, 2 w)18
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 53 overs)255
Fall of wickets:
1-23 (Clark), 2-50 (James), 3-53 (Stothert), 4-79 (Murray), 5-190 (Ardley), 6-204 (Shoulders), 7-204 (Rishabh Singh), 8-236 (Barry)
Littlehampton, Clapham and Patching bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rive18   4525--
Mohsin12   3381--
Midha7   0511-3
Sajid Khan9   14101-
Parnell4   03501-
Lee3   0261-1

Littlehampton, Clapham and Patching inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
D Bazleyc Stothert b N Chitty8392 12- 
Sajid Khanc R Chitty b N Chitty4243 -- 
T Leeb Clark229 -- 
C Heberleinnot out9074 122 
M Parnellc Barry b R Chitty48 1- 
+M Askewc Barry b Stothert2227 4- 
T Bottnot out02 -- 
A Mohsindid not bat      
*D Rivedid not bat      
G Souchdid not bat      
A Midhadid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 12 lb, 2 nb)16
Total(5 wickets, 45.3 overs)259
Fall of wickets:
1-93 (Sajid Khan), 2-104 (Lee), 3-176 (Bazley), 4-191 (Parnell), 5-247 (Askew)
Arundel bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Stothert5   0341-2
Twine6   0400--
Clark9   0311--
Ardley1   070--
N Chitty15.32772--
R Chitty9   0561--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 58 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs
--> The match was reduced to 53 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive