Littlehampton, Clapham and Patching v Bognor Regis
Sussex Cricket League Division Three West 2012
VenueThe Sportsfield, Littlehampton on 30th June 2012 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossLittlehampton, Clapham and Patching won the toss and decided to field
ResultBognor Regis won by 43 runs
PointsLittlehampton, Clapham and Patching 10 (Bowling 10); Bognor Regis 30 (Batting 10)
UmpiresM Goode, J Smith
ScorersN Geoghegan, A Lee

Bognor Regis inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Ashmorec Midha b Mohsin514 1- 
*E Clarkerun out1834 2- 
R Willwayc Heberlein b Rive1942 11 
O Handsonc Souch b Rive1415 2- 
M Harrisc Heberlein b Budd1366 2- 
S Taylorb Rive2030 3- 
+A Quinceylbw b Budd19 -- 
C LaForetc Heberlein b Budd05 -- 
L Geogheganlbw b Rive03 -- 
J Leelbw b Budd617 -- 
J Broadnot out115 -- 
Extras(2 b, 5 lb, 5 w)12
Total(all out, 41.2 overs)109
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Ashmore), 2-45 (Clarke), 3-45 (Willway), 4-60 (Handson), 5-93 (Taylor), 6-99 (Harris), 7-100 (Quincey), 8-101 (LaForet), 9-101 (Geoghegan), 10-109 (Lee, 41.2 ov)
Littlehampton, Clapham and Patching bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Farrell5   1170--
Mohsin9   3271--
Rive16   5264--
Lee6   02801-

Littlehampton, Clapham and Patching inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
T Leec Clarke b Taylor935 1- 
G Souchb Lee714 1- 
A Midhalbw b Lee29 -- 
C Heberleinc Willway b Taylor1519 2- 
+M Askewc LaForet b Lee318 -- 
A Greigb Taylor927 1- 
*D Rivec Ashmore b Taylor626 1- 
J Farrellc Harris b Broad624 1- 
B Broganlbw b Broad02 -- 
R Buddnot out07 -- 
A Mohsinlbw b Taylor13 -- 
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 1 w)8
Total(all out, 30.1 overs)66
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Souch), 2-20 (Midha), 3-22 (Lee), 4-38 (Askew), 5-39 (Heberlein), 6-50 (Greig), 7-63 (Rive), 8-64 (Brogan), 9-65 (Farrell), 10-66 (Mohsin, 30.1 ov)
Bognor Regis bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Lee12   2293--
Broad3   122--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 58 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive