Arundel v Wisborough Green
Sussex Cricket League Division Three West 2012
VenueWaterwoods Plain, Arundel on 30th June 2012 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossArundel won the toss and decided to field
ResultWisborough Green won by 29 runs
PointsArundel 2 (Batting 2); Wisborough Green 30 (Batting 10)
UmpiresT Burchell, T Hogsflesh
ScorersP Chitty, S Napper

Wisborough Green inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Sadlerc Temple b Clark648 -- 
J Selflbw b Temple721 1- 
*T Mondaynot out112144 85 
A Edwardsb Reynolds2746 3- 
B Napperb Temple2443 2- 
M Travenanot out715 1- 
+M Hopkinsdid not bat      
J Farmerdid not bat      
J Francisdid not bat      
B Thatcherdid not bat      
M Duffelldid not bat      
Extras(5 lb)5
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 53 overs)188
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (Self), 2-19 (Sadler), 3-90 (Edwards), 4-173 (Napper)
Arundel bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shoulders12   4290--
Temple10   3162--
Morris7   0250--
Clark11   2441--
Reynolds11   0491--
Manton2   0200--

Arundel inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Murraylbw b Thatcher410 1- 
R Jamesc Hopkins b Thatcher01 -- 
M Reynoldsc Thatcher b Travena116 -- 
*A Jamesb Farmer6585 8- 
R Chittyb Thatcher515 1- 
H Templelbw b Napper1133 1- 
K Shouldersnot out3755 5- 
W Clarkb Travena1120 -- 
J Mantonrun out (Farmer)04 -- 
+L Rowlattb Travena87 1- 
O Morrisb Travena23 -- 
Extras(8 b, 2 lb, 3 nb, 2 w)15
Total(all out, 41 overs)159
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (R James), 2-5 (Murray), 3-8 (Reynolds), 4-19 (Chitty), 5-50 (Temple), 6-115 (A James), 7-137 (Clark), 8-147 (Manton), 9-157 (Rowlatt), 10-159 (Morris, 41 ov)
Wisborough Green bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Travena13   1384-3
Thatcher13   2383--
Napper6   11711-
Farmer7   0421--
Self2   0140--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 58 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs
--> The match was reduced to 53 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive