National Bank of Pakistan v Pakistan National Shipping Corporation
Wills Cup 1990/91 (Group A)
VenueAga Khan Gymkhana Ground, Karachi on 17th September 1990 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNational Bank of Pakistan won the toss and decided to field
ResultPakistan National Shipping Corporation won by 28 runs
PointsNational Bank of Pakistan 0; Pakistan National Shipping Corporation 4
UmpiresMahboob Shah, Saqib Qureshi
Man of the MatchMohammad Javed

Pakistan National Shipping Corporation inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Rameez Rajab Barkatullah Khan5     
Sohail Miandadc Hafeez-ur-Rehman b Shakeel Sajjad1     
Sohail Jaffarc Ameer Akbar b Iqbal Qasim39     
Mohammad Javedc Tahir Shah b Barkatullah Khan91     
Nasir Wastic Saeed Azad b Shahid Tanvir15     
Farrukh Barilbw b Shahid Tanvir6     
Sajjad Akbarrun out0     
Mohsin Kamalc and b Barkatullah Khan5     
+Mutahir Shahb Shahid Tanvir21     
*Amin Lakhanirun out7     
Ghulam Hussainnot out4     
Extras(6 lb, 9 w)15
Total(all out, 48.1 overs)209
Fall of wickets:
1-9, 2-11, 3-109, 4-154, 5-162, 6-162, 7-177, 8-178, 9-200, 10-209 (48.1 ov)
National Bank of Pakistan bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Barkatullah Khan10   0343--20.003.40
Shakeel Sajjad8   1261--48.003.25
Tahir Shah5   0240---4.80
Ameer Akbar2   0100---5.00
Iqbal Qasim10   1311--60.003.10
Shahid Tanvir8.10433--16.335.27
Hafeez-ur-Rehman5   0350---7.00

National Bank of Pakistan inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Tahir Shahc Farrukh Bari b Mohammad Javed3     
Sajid Alic Mutahir Shah b Mohsin Kamal12     
Siddiq Patnib Sajjad Akbar2     
Saeed Azadc Mohammad Javed b Sajjad Akbar57     
Ameer Akbarc Nasir Wasti b Sajjad Akbar48     
Shahid Tanvirc and b Nasir Wasti9     
Shakeel Sajjadlbw b Sajjad Akbar0     
+Mohammad Jamilb Mohsin Kamal17     
Barkatullah Khanrun out9     
*Iqbal Qasimrun out3     
Hafeez-ur-Rehmannot out2     
Extras(5 b, 8 lb, 2 nb, 4 w)19
Total(all out, 47.1 overs)181
Fall of wickets:
1-3, 2-21, 3-30, 4-130, 5-136, 6-138, 7-148, 8-169, 9-177, 10-181 (47.1 ov)
Pakistan National Shipping Corporation bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mohsin Kamal9   0372--27.004.11
Mohammad Javed2   091--12.004.50
Sajjad Akbar8.14134--12.251.59
Amin Lakhani10   0350---3.50
Ghulam Hussain8   0440---5.50
Nasir Wasti10   0301--60.003.00

--> Ghulam Hussain made his debut in ListA matches
--> Mohammad Javed passed his previous highest score of 58 in ListA matches
--> Mutahir Shah equalled his previous highest score of 21 in ListA matches
--> Sajjad Akbar achieved his best innings bowling analysis in ListA matches in the National Bank of Pakistan innings (previous best was 4-31)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive