Worcestershire Second XI v Gloucestershire Second XI
Bain Clarkson Trophy 1990 (South West Zone)
VenueCounty Ground, New Road, Worcester on 31st July 1990 (55-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWorcestershire Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultWorcestershire Second XI won by 9 wickets
PointsWorcestershire Second XI 2; Gloucestershire Second XI 0
UmpiresVA Holder, R Mullender

Gloucestershire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
IP Butcherb McEwan78     
OCK Smithc Bevins b Herzberg67     
NMA Pritchardc Scott b Weston17     
ET Milburnc Haynes b Weston11     
*+AW Stovoldb McEwan6     
DA Grahamnot out27     
MCJ Ballnot out4     
MGN Windowsdid not bat      
NJ Pittsdid not bat      
AM Smithdid not bat      
JM de la PÍnadid not bat      
Extras(7 lb, 7 w)14
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)224
Fall of wickets:
1-153, 2-153, 3-170, 4-185, 5-203
Worcestershire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
McEwan11   2282--
Gofton10   0330--
Wylie5   0260--
Stemp11   0460--
Herzberg11   0451--
Weston7   0392--

Worcestershire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Herzbergnot out80     
MJ Westonb OCK Smith113     
DA Leatherdalenot out30     
GR Haynesdid not bat      
RP Goftondid not bat      
IT Wooddid not bat      
SM McEwandid not bat      
+SR Bevinsdid not bat      
RD Stempdid not bat      
A Wyliedid not bat      
*MS Scottdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 nb)2
Total(1 wicket, 42.4 overs)225
Fall of wickets:
1-164 (Weston)
Gloucestershire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
AM Smith6   0290--
de la PÍna7   1450--
Ball11   0470--
Milburn6   0270--
OCK Smith3   0271--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive