Derbyshire v Leicestershire
Refuge Assurance League 1990
VenueTunstall Road, Knypersley on 15th July 1990 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossDerbyshire won the toss and decided to bat
ResultDerbyshire won by 118 runs
PointsDerbyshire 4; Leicestershire 0
UmpiresDO Oslear, RA White

Derbyshire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*KJ Barnettc Nixon b Mullally39     
+PD Bowlerc Nixon b Benjamin4     
JE Morrisc Nixon b Lewis21     
AP Kuiperc Benjamin b Agnew42     
B Robertsnot out77     
CJ Adamsb Benjamin9     
SC Goldsmithnot out4     
AE Warnerdid not bat      
DE Malcolmdid not bat      
SJ Basedid not bat      
OH Mortensendid not bat      
Extras(13 lb, 3 nb, 10 w)26
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)222
Fall of wickets:
1-16, 2-66, 3-71, 4-158, 5-206
Leicestershire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Benjamin8   0322--24.004.00
Agnew8   1521--48.006.50
Lewis8   0431--48.005.38
Mullally8   1371--48.004.62
Willey8   0450---5.62

Leicestershire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
TJ Boonc Bowler b Base2     
*NE Brierslbw b Warner29     
JJ Whitakerc Roberts b Malcolm12     
P Willeyc Bowler b Malcolm24     
CC Lewisrun out0     
L Potterb Barnett6     
JDR Bensonc Morris b Warner1     
WKM Benjaminb Malcolm11     
+PA Nixonc Adams b Warner4     
JP Agnewb Malcolm0     
AD Mullallynot out5     
Extras(4 lb, 1 nb, 5 w)10
Total(all out, 28 overs)104
Fall of wickets:
1-6, 2-33, 3-55, 4-58, 5-79, 6-81, 7-83, 8-98, 9-98, 10-104 (28 ov)
Derbyshire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Base5   0201--30.004.00
Mortensen6   0180---3.00
Malcolm6   0214--9.003.50
Warner5   0183--10.003.60
Goldsmith3   0140---4.67
Barnett3   091--18.003.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive