Worcestershire Second XI v Glamorgan Second XI
Bain Clarkson Trophy 1990 (South West Zone)
VenueCounty Ground, New Road, Worcester on 3rd July 1990 (55-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWorcestershire Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWorcestershire Second XI won by 20 runs
PointsWorcestershire Second XI 2; Glamorgan Second XI 0
UmpiresAJ Hands, VA Holder

Worcestershire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
GJ Lordnot out130      
CM Tolleyst Roberts b Cann69      
DA Leatherdalenot out20      
GR Haynesdid not bat      
S Herzbergdid not bat      
IT Wooddid not bat      
RP Goftondid not bat      
+SR Bevinsdid not bat      
RD Stempdid not bat      
GR Dilleydid not bat      
*MS Scottdid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 4 w)15
Total(1 wicket, innings closed, 55 overs)234
Fall of wickets:
1-188 (Tolley)
Glamorgan Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Smith7   2220--
Nancarrow5   1190--
Davies11   0350--
Cowley11   4250--
Derrick2   0110--
Somaia8   0490--
Cann11   0631--

Glamorgan Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MJ Cannc Bevins b Gofton13      
NR Pookc Tolley b Dilley0      
*I Smithlbw b Dilley42      
DL Hempc Gofton b Stemp42      
J Derrickc Dilley b Tolley52      
+ML Robertsst Bevins b Stemp7      
NGC Cowleyb Tolley35      
KA Somaiac Tolley b Stemp5      
M Daviesc Scott b Stemp5      
R Nancarrownot out2      
AD Shawb Gofton1      
Extras(8 lb, 2 w)10
Total(all out, 54.4 overs)214
Fall of wickets:
1-1, 2-36, 3-56, 4-137, 5-146, 6-173, 7-195, 8-210, 9-211, 10-214 (54.4 ov)
Worcestershire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Dilley11   2262--
Herzberg11   0310--
Tolley9   0462--
Stemp11   0484--
Haynes3   0220--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive