Redmarley v Woodmancote
West of England Premier League Gloucestershire Division 2008
VenuePlayley Green, Redmarley on 19th July 2008 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossRedmarley won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWoodmancote won by 8 wickets
PointsRedmarley 5 (Batting 4, Bowling 1); Woodmancote 21 (Batting 8, Bowling 3)

Redmarley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Watkinsc Sanders b John25     
T Dudfieldb Junier4     
C Heathb Junier15     
I Gerkenb John0     
+S Hallb John5     
C Baldwinnot out69     
*A Greenc Etherington b Turner43     
B Gwilliamb Raja Khan12     
P Newberynot out8     
J Freemandid not bat      
I Rosiedid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 15 lb, 3 nb, 7 w)30
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)217
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?
Woodmancote bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
John12   1493--24.004.08
Junier11   0442--33.004.00
Raja Khan11   2401--66.003.64
Turner9   0541--54.006.00
Shepherd2   070---3.50

Woodmancote inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Raja Khanc Freeman b Watkins69  102 
R Staffc Rosie b Green55  9- 
P Taylernot out54  92 
O Covenot out29  5- 
R Constantinedid not bat      
S Junierdid not bat      
M Etheringtondid not bat      
P Turnerdid not bat      
*K Shepherddid not bat      
S Johndid not bat      
+D Sandersdid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 11 lb, 2 nb, 1 w)19
Total(2 wickets, 36 overs)218
Fall of wickets:
1-125 (Raja Khan), 2-130 (Staff)
Redmarley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Freeman6   0370---6.17
Rosie4   1300---7.50
Newbery6   0280---4.67
Gwilliam4   0380---9.50
Watkins6   0311--36.005.17
Green8   3251--48.003.12
Baldwin2   0190---9.50

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 45 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 90 overs
--> Redmarley innings batting adds 6 runs under
--> Bowling in the Redmarley innings adds 3 runs under
--> Woodmancote innings batting adds 8 runs over
--> Bowling in the Woodmancote innings adds 6 runs over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive