Fairford v Kingsholm
West of England Premier League Gloucestershire Division 2008
VenuePark Street, Fairford on 19th July 2008 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossKingsholm won the toss and decided to field
ResultFairford won by 53 runs
PointsFairford 18 (Batting 3, Bowling 5); Kingsholm 5 (Batting 1, Bowling 4)
UmpiresM Burford, J Sparkes
ScorerI Watkins

Fairford inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
C Muirc Gore b Veits37     
L Clarkb Daniels26     
+R Hattonc and b Cambridge8     
S Embleton-Smithc Daniels b Veits15     
D Townsendc Page b Rayer15     
M Greenerlbw b Rayer0     
*A Newportc Gore b Daniels23     
C Bullockc Page b Daniels7     
R Bennettc McGhee b Rayer8     
G Clarkenot out20     
W Kingnot out8     
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)196
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?
Kingsholm bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Cambridge13   3251--78.001.92
Daniels13   0503--26.003.85
Rayer13   0753--26.005.77
Veits6   0262--18.004.33

Kingsholm inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
R Truemanc Clark b Newport0     
S Uthuprun out (Bullock)25     
J Pagec Hatton b Clarke9     
J Veitsc Bullock b King12     
*C Bennettc Newport b King10     
N Rayerc Bullock b King13     
D Danielsb King2     
R McGheec [unknown] b King0     
B Cambridgeb Bennett55     
M Willisb Bennett7     
+D Gorenot out0     
Total(all out, 37 overs)143
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-143 (37 ov)
Fairford bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Newport9   2281--54.003.11
Clarke13   0571--78.004.38
King10   1315--12.003.10
Bennett5   0212--15.004.20

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 45 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 90 overs
--> Fairford innings batting adds 2 runs under
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Fairford innings
--> Kingsholm innings batting adds 1 run under
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Kingsholm innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive