Dumbleton v Painswick
West of England Premier League Gloucestershire Division 2008
VenueDairy Lane, Dumbleton on 21st June 2008 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossPainswick won the toss and decided to field
ResultDumbleton won by 74 runs
PointsDumbleton 19 (Batting 4, Bowling 5); Painswick 5 (Batting 1, Bowling 4)
UmpiresJ Davies, B Owen

Dumbleton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
P Boormanc S Cook b Cave19     
G Lancasterc J Cook b Bressington23     
R Churchmanc J Cook b Bressington2     
A Stuartrun out21     
R Salmon hit wkt b Hogg40     
G Reidc Cave b Bressington33     
T Greenst J Cook b Hogg8     
P Engelbrechtnot out35     
*+A Powellc J Cook b [unknown]16     
B McHardie-Jonesnot out4     
S Woolridgedid not bat      
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)216
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?
Painswick bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Base13   2450---3.46
Cave10   3302--30.003.00
Bressington12   1713--24.005.92
Hogg10   1632--30.006.30

Painswick inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+J Cookb Engelbrecht18     
J Tellingc and b Green7     
N Marmentc Reid b Churchman13     
D Boonc McHardie-Jones b Green5     
E Bressingtonc McHardie-Jones b Churchman38     
W Nevillec and b Churchman27     
S Cookc Engelbrecht b Churchman3     
D Barnardc Churchman b McHardie-Jones4     
D Cavec Woolridge b McHardie-Jones0     
*I Hoggnot out2     
SJ Basec McHardie-Jones b Churchman0     
Total(all out, 37 overs)142
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-142 (37 ov)
Dumbleton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Green8   1282--24.003.50
Engelbrecht10   1301--60.003.00
Churchman11   1355--13.203.18
McHardie-Jones8   1362--24.004.50

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 45 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 90 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Dumbleton innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Painswick innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive