Dumbleton v Kingsholm
West of England Premier League Gloucestershire Division 2008
VenueDairy Lane, Dumbleton on 7th June 2008 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossDumbleton won the toss and decided to field
ResultKingsholm won by 3 runs
PointsDumbleton 9 (Batting 5, Bowling 4); Kingsholm 18 (Batting 5, Bowling 3)
UmpiresJ Downes, A Russell

Kingsholm inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Uthupc McHardie-Jones b Churchman30     
R Truemanc and b McHardie-Jones62     
*C Bennettb Churchman4     
I Eggletonrun out (Reid)56     
J Markeyrun out (Engelbrecht)33     
J Veitslbw b Woolridge7     
N Rayerst Powell b Woolridge18     
D Danielsc Boorman b Green5     
J Fordnot out1     
R McGheenot out1     
+D Goredid not bat      
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)236
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?
Dumbleton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Green10   0571--60.005.70
Engelbrecht11   0530---4.82
Churchman9   1322--27.003.56
McHardie-Jones8   0471--48.005.88
Woolridge7   0372--21.005.29

Dumbleton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
P Boormanlbw b Daniels20     
NR Hollandc Ford b Rayer72     
R Churchmanb Daniels20     
A Stuartc Bennett b Ford14     
G Lancasterb Ford12     
G Reidnot out27     
T Greenb Ford3     
P Engelbrechtnot out52     
*+A Powelldid not bat      
B McHardie-Jonesdid not bat      
S Woolridgedid not bat      
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)233
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?
Kingsholm bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Daniels12   2642--36.005.33
Markey7   0580---8.29
Rayer13   2481--78.003.69
Ford13   0613--26.004.69

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 45 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 90 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Kingsholm innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Dumbleton innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive