Dumbleton v Fairford
West of England Premier League Gloucestershire Division 2008
VenueDairy Lane, Dumbleton on 24th May 2008 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossDumbleton won the toss and decided to field
ResultFairford won by 31 runs
PointsDumbleton 3 (Batting 2, Bowling 1); Fairford 18 (Batting 3, Bowling 5)
UmpiresJ Davies, L Stenner
ScorerJ Green

Fairford inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
C Muirc Lancaster b Churchman15     
+M Leadbeaterc McHardie-Jones b Green13     
R Hattonnot out68     
*A Newportlbw b McHardie-Jones9     
L Clarknot out71     
M Greenerdid not bat      
C Bullockdid not bat      
K Smartdid not bat      
R Bennettdid not bat      
T Kingdid not bat      
S Bennettdid not bat      
Total(3 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)195
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?
Dumbleton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Green13   1501--78.003.85
Churchman12   2501--72.004.17
Woolridge9   2270---3.00
McHardie-Jones11   3581--66.005.27

Dumbleton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
P Boormanc King b Bullock25     
G Piessec King b R Bennett23     
R Churchmanc Hatton b Newport18     
A Stuartc and b S Bennett34     
G Lancasterb S Bennett14     
R Salmonc Bullock b S Bennett0     
G Reidc Smart b R Bennett5     
T Greenb R Bennett0     
*+A Powellc R Bennett b S Bennett15     
B McHardie-Jonesc and b R Bennett10     
S Woolridgenot out6     
Total(all out, 43 overs)164
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-164 (43 ov)
Fairford bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Newport13   4341--78.002.62
King6   1190---3.17
Bullock5   1361--30.007.20
S Bennett10   1504--15.005.00
R Bennett9   2204--13.502.22

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 45 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 90 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Fairford innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Dumbleton innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive