Redmarley v Dumbleton
West of England Premier League Gloucestershire Division 2008
VenuePlayley Green, Redmarley on 17th May 2008 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossDumbleton won the toss and decided to field
ResultDumbleton won by 5 wickets
PointsRedmarley 5 (Batting 3, Bowling 2); Dumbleton 19 (Batting 5, Bowling 4)
Umpires[unknown], D Thomas

Redmarley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Watkinsc Prudden b Churchman1     
+S Hallrun out38     
C Heathc Reid b Woolridge46     
I Gerkenc Engelbrecht b Churchman41     
C Baldwinb McHardie-Jones0     
*A Greenb McHardie-Jones13     
B Gwilliamb McHardie-Jones18     
T Dudfieldrun out2     
K Trouwst Powell b McHardie-Jones1     
J Hollandnot out6     
P Newberynot out1     
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)178
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?
Dumbleton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Engelbrecht11   2370---3.36
Churchman10   2212--30.002.10
McHardie-Jones13   0384--19.502.92
Woolridge11   1481--66.004.36

Dumbleton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
P Boormanlbw b Green21     
NR Hollandc Hall b Holland0     
R Churchmanc and b Gwilliam50     
A Stuartlbw b Green17     
G Lancasternot out50     
P Engelbrechtc Dudfield b Gwilliam12     
G Reidnot out11     
*+A Powelldid not bat      
G Pruddendid not bat      
S Woolridgedid not bat      
B McHardie-Jonesdid not bat      
Total(5 wickets, 43.3 overs)179
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?
Redmarley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Gwilliam10   1342--30.003.40
Baldwin12   1510---4.25
Green13   1552--39.004.23
Newbery1   090---9.00

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 45 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 90 overs
--> Bowling in the Redmarley innings adds 34 runs under
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Dumbleton innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive