Bourton Vale v Hatherley and Reddings
West of England Premier League Gloucestershire Division 2012
VenueRissington Road, Bourton-on-the-Water on 21st July 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHatherley and Reddings won the toss and decided to field
ResultBourton Vale won by 33 runs
PointsBourton Vale 18 (Batting 3, Bowling 5); Hatherley and Reddings 7 (Batting 2, Bowling 5)
ScorersAF Marson, A Meryrick

Bourton Vale inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
N Andersonc Hutter b Burbidge17     
KMW Stovoldc Bardai b Gibbons33     
M Whitneyb Gibbons1     
+C McKegneyc Clarkson b Smith4     
*H Keelingc Clarkson b Sylvester23     
R Langleylbw b Gorick13     
C Brungarb Sylvester9     
J Nicholsonc Sylvester b Gorick8     
R Hilllbw b Gorick23     
A Millardnot out17     
J Fieldingc Sylvester b Gibbons6     
Extras(7 lb, 3 nb, 19 w)29
Total(all out, 45.1 overs)183
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-183 (45.1 ov)
Hatherley and Reddings bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Soma7   0350---5.00
Sylvester10   0512--30.005.10
Burbidge6   1121--36.002.00
Smith4   0221--24.005.50
Gorick10   2343--20.003.40

Hatherley and Reddings inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*J Hutterb Hill19     
S Cootelbw b Millard36     
AD Somac Keeling b Hill19     
+N Bardailbw b Anderson11     
R Burbidgec Keeling b Hill17     
T Cootelbw b Anderson3     
T Clarksonc McKegney b Hill5     
R Gibbonsc Hill b Brungar2     
R Sylvesternot out4     
R Smithc McKegney b Brungar1     
PJ Gorickb Anderson6     
Extras(7 lb, 1 nb, 19 w)27
Total(all out, 47 overs)150
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-150 (47 ov)
Bourton Vale bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Brungar8   1202--24.002.50
Anderson9   2283--18.003.11
Fielding10   0330---3.30
Millard10   0311--60.003.10
Hill10   0314--15.003.10





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive