Irthlingborough Town v Old Wellingburians
Northamptonshire Cricket League Division One 2003
VenueWindmill Road, Irthlingborough on 28th June 2003 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossOld Wellingburians won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Irthlingborough Town)
PointsIrthlingborough Town 14 (Batting 5, Bowling 3); Old Wellingburians 8 (Batting 3, Bowling 3)

Irthlingborough Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*M Hillslbw b Buller5271 8- 
M Huntb Buller5766 11- 
I Doggettst Ingram b Buller638 -- 
N Whiterun out6069 10- 
J Freemanlbw b Buller519 -- 
V Faulb Marriott1819 2- 
J Potkinsst Ingram b Buller510 -- 
M Brownnot out1211 3- 
P Guestnot out32 -- 
+J Clipstonedid not bat      
S Childsdid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 7 lb, 2 nb, 1 w)15
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)233
Fall of wickets:
1-103 (Hunt), 2-115 (Hills), 3-150 (Doggett), 4-164 (Freeman), 5-210 (White), 6-211 (Faul), 7-229 (Potkins)
Old Wellingburians bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Lilley7   1450  
Marriott9   0401  
Hallworth9   2360  
Bloxham3   0220  
Buller16   3585  
Rowley6   0200  

Old Wellingburians inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*+M Ingramc Hills b Guest60     
D Hallworthlbw b White4     
T Geeb Hunt32     
J Lilleylbw b Hunt11     
T Downeyc Guest b Faul34     
S Shahc Hunt b Faul22     
N Bullernot out8     
S Rowleyb Faul0     
A Bloxhamnot out2     
S Marriottdid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(7 b, 7 lb, 1 nb, 6 w)21
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)194
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (Hallworth), 2-81 (Gee), 3-106 (Lilley), 4-128 (Ingram), 5-172 (Downey), 6-184 (Shah), 7-184 (Rowley)
Irthlingborough Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Faul14   3373  
White15   1471  
Childs8   0280  
Hunt8   1402  
Guest5   0281  

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive