Burton Latimer v Irthlingborough Town
Northamptonshire Cricket League Division One 2003
VenueHall Field, Burton Latimer on 21st June 2003 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBurton Latimer won the toss and decided to field
ResultIrthlingborough Town won by 35 runs
PointsBurton Latimer 6 (Batting 3, Bowling 3); Irthlingborough Town 29 (Batting 4, Bowling 5)

Irthlingborough Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Huntb Stanley50112 -- 
I Doggettc Camsell b L Styman2966 -- 
A Flowerslbw b L Styman517 -- 
N Whitec and b Stanley2030 -- 
V Faulb Burton2112 4- 
*AJ Trottnot out4541 21 
M Hillsc Williams b Burton17 -- 
J Potkinsc Le Masurier b Stanley1026 1- 
M Brownnot out912 1- 
C Browndid not bat      
+J Clipstonedid not bat      
Extras(18 b, 4 lb, 4 nb, 3 w)29
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)219
Fall of wickets:
1-67 (Doggett), 2-80 (Flowers), 3-127 (Hunt), 4-144 (White), 5-156 (Faul), 6-160 (Hills), 7-189 (Potkins)
Burton Latimer bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
O'Brien3   1130  
Burton14   3552  
[unknown]10   4120  
Sim4   0270  
Stanley12   1673  
L Styman7   3232  

Burton Latimer inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Cunninghamlbw b Faul11     
B Williamsb Trott48     
P Simb Faul0     
L Stymanc Hunt b M Brown35     
A Camsellb Faul35     
[unknown]c Hunt b Faul5     
C O'Brienc C Brown b Trott1     
J Le Masurierlbw b Trott5     
D Stymanlbw b Trott3     
+T Burtonb Trott0     
A Stanleynot out6     
Extras(21 b, 5 lb, 9 nb)35
Total(all out, 47.3 overs)184
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-184 (47.3 ov)
Irthlingborough Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
White6   1180- 
Hunt7   0460- 
Trott14   6305- 
M Brown5   1181- 

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Bowling in the Burton Latimer innings adds 1 run over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive