Stewarts and Lloyds Corby v Irthlingborough Town
Northamptonshire Cricket League Division One 2004
VenueStewart and Lloyds Sports Club Ground, Corby on 28th August 2004 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossStewarts and Lloyds Corby won the toss and decided to field
ResultIrthlingborough Town won by 141 runs
PointsStewarts and Lloyds Corby 3 (Bowling 3); Irthlingborough Town 30 (Batting 5, Bowling 5)

Irthlingborough Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Hillsb Braithwaite6270 71 
*M Huntc Read b J McGeown2134 3- 
AJ Trottc Lyon b Read6153 42 
N Whitec M McIntyre b Read4658 8- 
+J Freemanc Lyon b Read03 -- 
I Doggettc Neave b Read3035 3- 
A Hillnot out53 1- 
M Brownnot out41 1- 
J Potkinsdid not bat      
M Allbrightdid not bat      
L Browndid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 4 lb, 6 w)18
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 43 overs)247
Fall of wickets:
1-57 (Hunt), 2-145 (Hills), 3-172 (Trott), 4-173 (Freeman), 5-238 (Doggett), 6-239 (White)
Stewarts and Lloyds Corby bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
J McGeown11   2551 -
M McIntyre6   0320 -
Neave5   0330 -
Read12   1554 -
Braithwaite6   1391 -
Lyon3   0210 -

Stewarts and Lloyds Corby inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Pearcelbw b Allbright6     
*M McGeownc Hills b White0     
G Atkinsc White b Trott14     
J McGeownb Allbright7     
M Neavec Potkins b Trott41     
M McIntyreb L Brown0     
L Lyonc Doggett b Trott3     
+D Callaghanlbw b L Brown4     
K McIntyrec Freeman b Trott14     
T Readlbw b Allbright11     
C Braithwaitenot out0     
Extras(5 b, 1 lb)6
Total(all out, 42.1 overs)106
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (M McGeown), 2-16 (Pearce), 3-24 (J McGeown), 4-42 (Atkins), 5-42 (M McIntyre), 6-53 (Lyon), 7-62 (Callaghan), 8-93 (K McIntyre), 9-100 (Neave), 10-106 (Read, 42.1 ov)
Irthlingborough Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
White8   591--
Trott13   2434--
L Brown7   3162--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> The match was reduced to 43 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive