Old Wellingburians v Irthlingborough Town
Northamptonshire Cricket League Division One 2004
VenueThe Embankment, Wellingborough on 3rd July 2004 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossOld Wellingburians won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Irthlingborough Town)
PointsOld Wellingburians 5 (Batting 1, Bowling 2); Irthlingborough Town 12 (Batting 3, Bowling 3)

Irthlingborough Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Hillsb Prince1638 3- 
J Potkinsb Hallworth3073 4- 
*M Huntnot out6993 51 
N Whitelbw b Marriott3137 31 
J Freemanc Wildman b Prince1814 21 
AJ Trottnot out1214 2- 
I Doggettdid not bat      
M Allbrightdid not bat      
M Browndid not bat      
S Childsdid not bat      
+J Clipstonedid not bat      
Extras(11 lb, 1 nb, 4 w)16
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 43 overs)192
Fall of wickets:
1-41 (Hills), 2-59 (Potkins), 3-129 (White), 4-150 (Freeman)
Old Wellingburians bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Prince13   1462  
Patel7   0340  
Marriott13   3521  
Hallworth7   1241  
Harper3   0250  

Old Wellingburians inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*+D Hallworthnot out56     
S Shahc Doggett b Allbright12     
A Yateslbw b Childs7     
R Johnsonc Clipstone b Allbright3     
N Patelst Clipstone b Trott19     
T Jakemanb Hunt0     
R Hensonlbw b Trott2     
S Marriottnot out21     
K Princedid not bat      
P Wildmandid not bat      
S Harperdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 3 nb, 2 w)9
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 43 overs)129
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (Shah), 2-31 (Yates), 3-38 (Johnson), 4-91 (Patel), 5-93 (Jakeman), 6-102 (Henson)
Irthlingborough Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Allbright13   2372  
White7   0220  
Childs4   0181  
Trott13   3402  
Hunt6   281  

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> The match was reduced to 43 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive