Burton Latimer v Stewarts and Lloyds Corby
Northamptonshire Cricket League Division One 2005
VenueHall Field, Burton Latimer on 7th May 2005 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBurton Latimer won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Stewarts and Lloyds Corby)
PointsBurton Latimer 7 (Batting 2, Bowling 3); Stewarts and Lloyds Corby 13 (Batting 3, Bowling 4)

Stewarts and Lloyds Corby inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
[unknown]b Styman12     
[unknown]b Hughes6     
[unknown]c Adams b Styman99     
[unknown]c Coales b Stanley8     
[unknown]st Randall b Styman6     
[unknown]b Hughes12     
[unknown]b Hughes0     
[unknown]not out6     
[unknown]not out1     
[unknown]did not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(9 b, 19 lb, 1 nb, 8 w)37
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)187
Fall of wickets:
1-17, 2-60, 3-76, 4-108, 5-154, 6-158, 7-185
Burton Latimer bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hughes13   23332-
Coales10   5170--
Stanley12   5451--
Styman15   262361

Burton Latimer inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Cunninghamc [unknown] b [unknown]22  3- 
A Camsellc [unknown] b [unknown]28  41 
+D Randall[dismissal not known]18  21 
L Stymanlbw b [unknown]15  -1 
DS Bendonnot out42  3- 
*P Hugheslbw b [unknown]1  -- 
M Adamsc [unknown] b [unknown]10  1- 
J Le Masurierc [unknown] b [unknown]6  1- 
DR Hanneylbw b [unknown]0  -- 
A Stanleynot out9  2- 
D Coalesdid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 7 lb, 2 nb, 1 w)17
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)168
Fall of wickets:
1-52 (Cunningham), 2-56 (Camsell), 3-70 (Randall), 4-97 (Styman), 5-99 (Hughes), 6-116 (Adams), 7-127 (Le Masurier), 8-130 (Hanney)

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Bowling in the Stewarts and Lloyds Corby innings adds 2 runs under
--> Bowling in the Burton Latimer innings adds 154 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive