Stewarts and Lloyds Corby v Burton Latimer
Northamptonshire Cricket League Division One 2006
VenueStewart and Lloyds Sports Club Ground, Corby on 2nd September 2006 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBurton Latimer won the toss and decided to field
ResultBurton Latimer won by 8 wickets
PointsStewarts and Lloyds Corby 1 (Bowling 1); Burton Latimer 25 (Bowling 5)

Stewarts and Lloyds Corby inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Harrisonc T Styman b L Styman39     
M McGeownc T Styman b Hughes8     
+D O'Callaghanc T Styman b O'Brien2     
M McIntyrec and b Hughes0     
K McIntyrec Wright b Hughes7     
*P Swanb Hughes8     
J Swanrun out (Scully)1     
S Lovelandb Wright10     
C Dunnc Scully b Clarke8     
G Robinsonc Harrison b Clarke2     
T Thurmannot out0     
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 4 w)8
Total(all out, 43 overs)93
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (McGeown), 2-15 (O'Callaghan), 3-26 (M McIntyre), 4-37 (K McIntyre), 5-52 (P Swan), 6-66 (J Swan), 7-73 (Harrison), 8-81 (Loveland), 9-89 (Robinson), 10-93 (Dunn, 43 ov)
Burton Latimer bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
O'Brien12   5251--
Hughes15   7154--
Hanney6   021031
Wright5   11711-
L Styman3   081--
Clarke2   042--

Burton Latimer inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Cunninghamc O'Callaghan b Harrison40  7- 
S Clarkenot out28  1- 
+T Stymanc Robinson b Harrison26  41 
DS Bendonnot out0  -- 
C Harrisondid not bat      
P Hughesdid not bat      
*L Stymandid not bat      
M Wrightdid not bat      
C O'Briendid not bat      
J Scullydid not bat      
DR Hanneydid not bat      
Total(2 wickets, 14.4 overs)94
Fall of wickets:
1-59 (Cunningham), 2-89 (T Styman)
Stewarts and Lloyds Corby bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
M McIntyre4   0220--
Robinson5   1260--
Dunn3   0230--
Harrison2   0182--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive