Wellingborough Indians v Weekley and Warkton
Northamptonshire Cricket League Division One 2006
VenueThe Memorial Sports Ground, Wellingborough on 29th July 2006 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossWeekley and Warkton won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsWellingborough Indians 13 (Batting 3, Bowling 4); Weekley and Warkton 10 (Batting 3, Bowling 5)

Wellingborough Indians inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Jaymesh Patellbw b Sutherland33     
P Joshic Tilley b Eden14     
+A Panchalb Peasnall23     
K Patelb Smith63     
Jignesh Patelrun out (Sutherland)6     
*M Patelc Tilley b Sutherland0     
V Patelb Sutherland16     
Alpesh Patelb Eden11     
P Patelc Tilley b Smith2     
Amit Patelnot out14     
R Rajanirun out (Smith)0     
Extras(4 b, 6 lb)10
Total(all out, 50 overs)192
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-192 (50 ov)
Weekley and Warkton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Eden13   4482--
Smith10   1362--
Sutherland15   2653--
Peasnall12   3331--

Weekley and Warkton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
B Davidsonc Panchal b P Patel27     
*+A Tilleylbw b P Patel22     
B Jolleyc Jignesh Patel b Joshi13     
J Edenc K Patel b M Patel7     
L Sutherlandc Jaymesh Patel b Rajani10     
C Fergusonrun out (Joshi)27     
J Baileyrun out (Joshi)34     
K Peasnallnot out16     
J Smithrun out (Amit Patel)3     
C Issittnot out4     
G Stringerdid not bat      
Extras(17 b)17
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)180
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?
Wellingborough Indians bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Alpesh Patel3   0140--
Amit Patel4   0190--
M Patel14   3381--
P Patel9   2412--
Rajani14   2381--
Joshi6   0211--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Bowling in the Weekley and Warkton innings adds 8 runs over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive