Wellingborough Indians v Burton Latimer
Northamptonshire Cricket League Division One 2006
VenueThe Memorial Sports Ground, Wellingborough on 8th July 2006 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBurton Latimer won the toss and decided to field
ResultBurton Latimer won by 2 wickets
PointsWellingborough Indians 7 (Batting 3, Bowling 4); Burton Latimer 27 (Batting 3, Bowling 4)

Wellingborough Indians inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
P Joshic Bendon b L Styman89     
K Patelc T Styman b Hughes10     
+A Panchalc Camsell b Bendon1     
Jignesh Patel senlbw b Hughes12     
W Elahic T Styman b Bendon2     
*M Patelc T Styman b O'Brien32     
Jaymesh Patelb Bendon11     
Alpesh Patelc Hughes b L Styman4     
Amit Patelc Harrison b L Styman0     
R Rajaninot out0     
S Patelnot out4     
Extras(4 b, 4 lb, 11 w)19
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)184
Fall of wickets:
1-51, 2-60, 3-111, 4-132, 5-132, 6-152, 7-161, 8-173, 9-180
Burton Latimer bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
O'Brien8   048110-
Hughes15   34721-
L Styman12   2413--
Bendon15   5403--

Burton Latimer inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Clarkest Panchal b Rajani77  81 
R Cunninghamc Panchal b Amit Patel15  3- 
DS Bendonc Panchal b Joshi4  -- 
*L Stymanb M Patel29  41 
A Camsellst Panchal b Rajani3  -- 
P Hughesnot out33  21 
C Harrisonrun out7  -- 
+T Stymanst Panchal b Rajani4  -- 
M Wrightst Panchal b Rajani1  -- 
C O'Briennot out8  -- 
DR Hanneydid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 1 nb, 1 w)4
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)185
Fall of wickets:
1-51 (Cunningham), 2-70 (Bendon), 3-127 (L Styman), 4-129 (Clarke), 5-132 (Camsell), 6-142 (Harrison), 7-149 (T Styman), 8-155 (Wright)
Wellingborough Indians bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Amit Patel???1  
M Patel???1  

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Bowling in the Burton Latimer innings adds 183 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive