Wollaston v Kettering Town
Northamptonshire Cricket League Division One 2006
VenueThe Playing Field, Wollaston on 22nd April 2006 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossKettering Town won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Wollaston)
PointsWollaston 13 (Batting 4, Bowling 3); Kettering Town 6 (Batting 2, Bowling 2)

Wollaston inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Jonesb Allbright97     
N Sheltonc Beal b Allbright27     
L Bateslbw b Sturges4     
D Mercerc Beal b Massimo63     
M Ralphlbw b Massimo0     
S Hussainnot out1     
CG Perrydid not bat      
S Driverdid not bat      
*H Bahradid not bat      
A Luckdid not bat      
+M Carterdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 9 lb, 9 nb, 1 w)21
Total(5 wickets, declared, 47.3 overs)213
Fall of wickets:
1-63 (Shelton), 2-73 (Bates), 3-212 (Jones), 4-212 (Mercer), 5-213 (Ralph, 47.3 ov)
Kettering Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Allbright14   1482--
Bargiacchi14   0580--
Sturges6   0201--
Brooks4   0270--

Kettering Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
B Bealb Hussain14     
J Linesb Hussain5     
S Wilsonlbw b Perry32     
R Taylorc Carter b Perry2     
N Willsb Bahra2     
B Bargiacchib Hussain36     
TSW Brooksc Jones b Perry10     
*J Sturgesnot out9     
M Allbrightnot out36     
+R Mintodid not bat      
G Massimodid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 3 lb, 10 w)20
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 52 overs)166
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (Lines), 2-41 (Beal), 3-49 (Taylor), 4-61 (Wilson), 5-63 (Wills), 6-96 (Brooks), 7-111 (Bargiacchi)
Wollaston bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Driver9   1360--
Hussain12   3363--
Bahra10   3131--
Perry11   2243--
Luck5   0260--
Mercer6   160--
Jones1   100--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> The overs in the bowling analyses for the Kettering Town innings add to 54
--> Bowling in the Kettering Town innings adds 15 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive