Kettering Town v Stewarts and Lloyds Corby
Hevey Building Supplies Northamptonshire Cricket League Division One 2008
VenueTown Ground, Kettering on 30th August 2008 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossKettering Town won the toss and decided to field
ResultKettering Town won by 2 wickets
PointsKettering Town 25 (Batting 2, Bowling 3); Stewarts and Lloyds Corby 6 (Batting 2, Bowling 4)

Stewarts and Lloyds Corby inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Michael Pearcec Bevan b York15      
+J Swanb Patel16      
J Simmonsb Allbright6      
J McGeownlbw b York20      
M McIntyreb McMillan5      
*Martin Pearcenot out62      
M McGeownlbw b Patel3      
S Lovelandb McMillan5      
C Dunnnot out8      
L Smithdid not bat      
S Walkerdid not bat      
Extras(9 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 6 w)20
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)160
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?
Kettering Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Allbright10   2241--
Patel15   1582--
York9   3282--
McMillan15   4352--
Basson1   070--

Kettering Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
B Bealc Martin Pearce b J McGeown15      
V Sisodialbw b J McGeown0      
P Bevanc Simmons b J McGeown0      
G Bassonlbw b Martin Pearce29      
+D O'Callaghanc Walker b Martin Pearce17      
S Wilsonlbw b Martin Pearce10      
*M Allbrightnot out50      
P Patelc Smith b Martin Pearce6      
J Whitec Swan b Martin Pearce13      
D Yorknot out0      
T McMillandid not bat      
Extras(9 b, 4 lb, 6 nb, 5 w)24
Total(8 wickets, 41.4 overs)164
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?
Stewarts and Lloyds Corby bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Smith10   2220--
J McGeown13   3463--
Martin Pearce11.43405--
Dunn6   0260--
Walker1   0170--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Bowling in the Stewarts and Lloyds Corby innings adds 5 runs over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive