Kettering Town v Wellingborough Town
Hevey Building Supplies Northamptonshire Cricket League Division One 2009
VenueTown Ground, Kettering on 20th June 2009 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossWellingborough Town won the toss and decided to field
ResultWellingborough Town won by 7 wickets
PointsKettering Town 6 (Batting 5, Bowling 1); Wellingborough Town 28 (Batting 5, Bowling 3)

Kettering Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*V Sisodiac Tapp b Hall6067 71 
D O'Callaghanc Patel b Coleman7380 12- 
J Linesb Hall936 1- 
S Wilsonc Howes b Tapp3157 3- 
G Bassonc Austin b Hall3534 51 
R Linnellb Tapp1415 2- 
M Allbrightb Tapp1311 11 
T Cardosonot out55 -- 
+P Bevandid not bat      
C Howarddid not bat      
S Stokesdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 5 lb, 1 nb, 9 w)19
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)259
Fall of wickets:
1-134 (Sisodia), 2-147 (O'Callaghan), 3-160 (Lines), 4-205 (Basson), 5-230 (Linnell), 6-241 (Wilson), 7-259 (Allbright, 50 ov)
Wellingborough Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Tapp7   041311
Howes4   02301-
Coleman15   24613-
Owen9   05903-
Hall13   06431-
Patel2   0170--

Wellingborough Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
TE Colemanb Stokes911 2- 
M Andrewc Bevan b Cardoso5062 91 
J Batemanc Bevan b Allbright89 2- 
S Kearnsnot out109107 172 
+E Daviesnot out6569 72 
J Howesdid not bat      
D Austindid not bat      
*K Tappdid not bat      
S Owendid not bat      
A Halldid not bat      
B Pateldid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 3 lb, 13 w)22
Total(3 wickets, 42.2 overs)263
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Coleman), 2-22 (Bateman), 3-124 (Andrew)
Kettering Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Stokes6   03811-
Cardoso9   13611-
Linnell5   05001-
Howard7   05001-
Basson3   01801-
Lines2   080--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive