Kettering Town v Desborough Town
Hevey Building Supplies Northamptonshire Cricket League Division One 2012
VenueTown Ground, Kettering on 23rd June 2012 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossKettering Town won the toss and decided to field
ResultDesborough Town won by 43 runs
PointsKettering Town 5 (Bowling 5); Desborough Town 30
ScorerS Blackett

Desborough Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JT Bindleyc Kooner b York9     
Arif Javedc Lines b York5     
J Parkerc Bevan b James5     
M Steedc Bevan b Atherstone40     
*L Pollardc Atherstone b McGrenaghan21     
+W Steedlbw b Atherstone9     
P Budworthc Brooks b McGrenaghan4     
B Parkerlbw b James6     
N Aiyappac Bevan b Atherstone0     
G Parkerb Atherstone2     
M Hillnot out0     
Extras(4 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 4 w)13
Total(all out, 35 overs)114
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-114 (35 ov)
Kettering Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
James8   2302--
York10   3332--
Atherstone11   3214--
McGrenaghan6   0242--

Kettering Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Wilsonb Budworth10     
RB Atherstonec W Steed b Hill4     
G Koonerlbw b Aiyappa3     
J Linesrun out8     
TSW Brooksb Aiyappa8     
M Aingec Aiyappa b G Parker17     
*+P Bevanb M Steed10     
J Whiteb M Steed0     
L Jamesb Aiyappa0     
A McGrenaghanrun out1     
D Yorknot out1     
Extras(3 b, 2 lb, 5 w)10
Total(all out, 45 overs)71
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-71 (45 ov)
Desborough Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Aiyappa11   5103--
Hill10   4211--
G Parker7   541--
Budworth10   4191--
B Parker5   0120--
M Steed2   112--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Bowling in the Desborough Town innings adds 2 runs over
--> Kettering Town innings batting adds 1 run over
--> Bowling in the Kettering Town innings adds 1 run over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive