Pershore v Bromyard
Worcestershire County League Division One 2013
VenueThe Bottoms, Pershore on 20th July 2013 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBromyard won the toss and decided to field
ResultBromyard won by 6 wickets
PointsPershore 3 (Batting 2, Bowling 1); Bromyard 20
UmpiresJ Fryer, T Kidd
ScorersS Reece (Bromyard), RM Wilks (Pershore)

Pershore inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
C Ayliffec and b Fernando914 2- 
D Whitec Zahid Saeed b Leighton3138 5- 
AGO Robertsonb Zahid Saeed2330 3- 
LP Wilkslbw b Fernando48 1- 
B Huxleyc Reece b Yarnold2536 3- 
*+CT Ridingsnot out4486 3- 
S Jenkinsc Reece b Yarnold1125 2- 
A Duddellc Fernando b Yarnold1636 2- 
S Crosslbw b Tongue914 -1 
B Adamsc IT Bullock b Yarnold02 -- 
T Pillingrun out610 -- 
Extras(1 lb, 11 w)12
Total(all out, 50 overs)190
Fall of wickets:
1-20 (Ayliffe), 2-40 (White), 3-45 (Wilks), 4-88 (Robertson), 5-99 (Huxley), 6-118 (Jenkins), 7-163 (Duddell), 8-175 (Cross), 9-176 (Adams), 10-190 (Pilling, 50 ov)
Bromyard bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Fernando9   03221-
Leighton8   14211-
Zahid Saeed4   02613-
Yarnold16   44941-
Taylor2   0801-
Tongue11   23212-

Bromyard inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Bullocknot out69136 12- 
R Tonguerun out (Jenkins)5787 11- 
*KADM Fernandolbw b Robertson4123 52 
Zahid Saeedb Adams03 -- 
G Leightonc Robertson b Adams410 1- 
E Andersonnot out48 1- 
E Oliverdid not bat      
M Reecedid not bat      
+IT Bullockdid not bat      
D Taylordid not bat      
W Yarnolddid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 14 w)18
Total(4 wickets, 44.4 overs)193
Fall of wickets:
1-109 (Tongue), 2-165 (Fernando), 3-166 (Zahid Saeed), 4-176 (Leighton)
Pershore bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Pilling5   03103-
Wilks14   4350--
Huxley11   06603-
Robertson4   1911-

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive