Halesowen v Coventry and North Warwickshire
Birmingham and District Premier League Division Two 2013
VenueSeth Somers Park, Halesowen on 31st August 2013 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossCoventry and North Warwickshire won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHalesowen won by 9 wickets
PointsHalesowen 20; Coventry and North Warwickshire 1 (Batting 1)
UmpiresMS Bhatti, C Taylor
ScorersM Hayward, H Vernon

Coventry and North Warwickshire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
L Reevesb Pinjara817 2-47.06
+D Philmonlbw b Jones2350 4-46.00
S Pathanc Pinjara b Jones3667 5153.73
H Horsleyb Pinjara1550 2-30.00
M Pickeringc Pinjara b Azam08 --0.00
*DC Vernonb Azam2129 1172.41
J Horsleylbw b Rhodes613 1-46.15
S Frenchb Azam01 --0.00
M Cookc Griffiths b Azam47 1-57.14
M Johallbw b Pinjara1019 1-52.63
V Clementsnot out03 --0.00
Extras(2 b, 9 lb, 7 w)18
Total(all out, 43.5 overs)141
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Reeves), 2-50 (Philmon), 3-94 (Pathan), 4-97 (Pickering), 5-105 (H Horsley), 6-125 (Vernon), 7-125 (French), 8-125 (J Horsley), 9-131 (Cook), 10-141 (Johal, 43.5 ov)
Halesowen bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Jeavons8   32801--3.50
Jones10   31823-30.001.80
Rhodes7   23111-42.004.43
Azam10   0304--15.003.00

Halesowen inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Mohammed Ishtiaqc Philmon b Johal18 --12.50
R Pinjaranot out8376 161109.21
KD Moseleynot out5382 7-64.63
D Jeavonsdid not bat      
H Qaumidid not bat      
*+W Griffithsdid not bat      
C Tromansdid not bat      
M Shauibdid not bat      
M Azamdid not bat      
E Rhodesdid not bat      
C Jonesdid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 1 w)5
Total(1 wicket, 27.4 overs)142
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Mohammed Ishtiaq)
Coventry and North Warwickshire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
H Horsley6   1110---1.83
Cook4   0290---7.25
Vernon5   0260---5.20
Clements4   0110---2.75
Reeves3   0290---9.67





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive