Yorkshire v Warwickshire
Tilcon Trophy 1990 (Final)
VenueSt George's Road, Harrogate on 15th June 1990 (55-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWarwickshire won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWarwickshire won by 4 runs
UmpiresJC Balderstone, DS Thompsett

Warwickshire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
AJ Molesnot out102      
Asif Dinc Metcalfe b Pickles10      
TM Moodyc Moxon b Carrick67      
+GW Humpagec Bairstow b Carrick11      
*DA Reevelbw b Carrick2      
RG Twoseb Pickles2      
TL Penneynot out64      
NMK Smithdid not bat      
AA Donalddid not bat      
JE Benjamindid not bat      
TA Muntondid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 6 lb, 4 w)14
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)272
Fall of wickets:
1-20, 2-126, 3-142, 4-152, 5-156
Yorkshire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Jarvis11   1530--   -4.82
Pickles11   1512--   33.004.64
Fletcher10   0590--   -5.90
Carrick11   1413--   22.003.73
Byas11   0550--   -5.00
Moxon1   030--   -3.00

Yorkshire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
*MD Moxonc Smith b Asif Din77      
AA Metcalfec Moody b Asif Din76      
RJ Blakeyrun out54      
K Sharpc Reeve b Smith34      
PE Robinsonc Moody b Smith3      
+DL Bairstowc Reeve b Donald1      
D Byasnot out4      
P Carricknot out7      
CS Picklesdid not bat      
SD Fletcherdid not bat      
PW Jarvisdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 5 w)12
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)268
Fall of wickets:
1-133, 2-194, 3-240, 4-254, 5-254, 6-257
Warwickshire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Donald11   0531--   66.004.82
Benjamin11   2350--   -3.18
Munton11   0490--   -4.45
Smith10   0522--   30.005.20
Moody2   0150--   -7.50
Asif Din10   0582--   30.005.80





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive