Middlesex Second XI v Essex Second XI
Bain Clarkson Trophy 1990 (South East Zone)
VenuePayne's Folly, Harrow on 29th May 1990 (55-over match)
Balls per over6
TossEssex Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultMiddlesex Second XI won by 35 runs
PointsMiddlesex Second XI 2; Essex Second XI 0
UmpiresRN Bullimore, H Cohen
ScorersAP Jones (Middlesex Second XI), ER Laws (Essex Second XI)

Middlesex Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
IJF Hutchinsonlbw b Andrew11     
JD Carrc East b Thomas2     
JC Pooleyc Shahid b Thomas12     
RO Butcherc and b Butler72     
M Keechst East b Such23     
*+P Farbraceb Such1     
A Habibb Thomas73     
PN Weekesb Shahid24     
MJ Thursfieldc East b Andrew2     
AA Barnettnot out0     
SV Aldisb Thomas0     
Extras(9 lb, 4 nb, 12 w)25
Total(all out, 53.3 overs)245
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Carr), 2-30 (Hutchinson), 3-43 (Pooley), 4-108 (Keech), 5-118 (Farbrace), 6-145 (Butcher), 7-233 (Weekes), 8-243 (Thursfield), 9-245 (Habib), 10-245 (Aldis, 53.3 ov)
Essex Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Andrew10   0402--30.004.00
Such11   2352--33.003.18
Van-Lint11   0480---4.36
Shahid10   0611--60.006.10
Butler1   061--6.006.00

Essex Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
ACH Seymourb Aldis1     
JJB Lewisc Farbrace b Thursfield97     
*AW Lilleyb Barnett15     
KA Butlerb Barnett11     
N Shahidb Barnett5     
+DE Eastc Habib b Weekes15     
AGJ Fraserc Carr b Weekes13     
AT Van-Lintb Weekes6     
KO Thomasrun out12     
SJW Andrewc Aldis b Weekes15     
PM Suchnot out3     
Extras(4 b, 8 lb, 2 nb, 3 w)17
Total(all out, 49.4 overs)210
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Seymour), 2-39 (Lilley), 3-67 (Butler), 4-73 (Shahid), 5-106 (East), 6-143 (Fraser), 7-158 (Van-Lint), 8-189 (Lewis), 9-204 (Andrew), 10-210 (Thomas, 49.4 ov)
Middlesex Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Thursfield8   3241--48.003.00
Aldis10   0421--60.004.20
Barnett11   1313--22.002.82
Weekes11   1614--16.505.55
Hutchinson2   0170---8.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive