Derbyshire Second XI v Nottinghamshire Second XI
Bain Clarkson Trophy 1990 (North Zone)
VenueThe Field, Shipley on 22nd May 1990 (55-over match)
Balls per over6
TossDerbyshire Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultNottinghamshire Second XI won by 50 runs
PointsDerbyshire Second XI 0; Nottinghamshire Second XI 2
UmpiresJFH Salisbury, JH Shackleton

Nottinghamshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
PR Pollardc Adams b Cork19     
SM Broganlbw b Adams38     
+M Newelllbw b McCray67     
RJ Evansb Smith2     
KP Evansc Williams b Slater61     
GW Mikenot out34     
MG Field-Bussc Cork b Williams5     
WA Dessaurb Williams6     
KPT Thomasrun out2     
K Saxelbynot out0     
JA Afforddid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 13 lb, 1 nb, 21 w)36
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)270
Fall of wickets:
1-32, 2-91, 3-115, 4-175, 5-232, 6-242, 7-255, 8-266
Derbyshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Cork11   0531--66.004.82
Williams9   2362--27.004.00
Slater10   0351--60.003.50
Adams11   2591--66.005.36
Smith7   0401--42.005.71
McCray7   0331--42.004.71

Derbyshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MR Mayrun out2     
DN Westonb Afford18     
PF Shawc Brogan b Mike71     
ZA Sadiqc Mike b Afford45     
RC Williamslbw b KP Evans1     
E McCrayb Field-Buss2     
DJ Adamsc Pollard b KP Evans8     
*+BJM Maherc Pollard b Mike24     
DG Corklbw b KP Evans7     
CG Smithb Saxelby18     
LJ Slaternot out2     
Extras(4 b, 7 lb, 1 nb, 10 w)22
Total(all out, 51.3 overs)220
Fall of wickets:
1-8, 2-75, 3-129, 4-138, 5-158, 6-158, 7-174, 8-191, 9-211, 10-220 (51.3 ov)
Nottinghamshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
KP Evans11   1373--22.003.36
Field-Buss11   0491--66.004.45
Mike9   0602--27.006.67
Afford11   3262--33.002.36





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive