Sheffield Collegiate Second XI v Wath
South Yorkshire Cricket League Premier Division 2008
VenueAbbeydale Park, Sheffield on 31st May 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWath won the toss and decided to field
ResultWath won by 4 wickets
PointsSheffield Collegiate Second XI 0; Wath 7 (Bowling 2)

Sheffield Collegiate Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
T Listerb M Barlow23 --66.67
I Asifst +Barnard b R Barlow58125 7-46.40
*R Richardslbw b Reynolds1857 3-31.58
B Watsonc and b Devishetty1025 1-40.00
Khurram Javedrun out (Airey)03 --0.00
C Langdalest +Barnard b R Barlow2726 4-103.85
+J Coltonb Devishetty15 --20.00
DE Howellsc Barnard b Devishetty1530 1-50.00
M Hickmannot out25 --40.00
A Staleyc Barnard b R Barlow12 --50.00
Z Javedc Airey b R Barlow38 --37.50
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 3 w)10
Total(all out, 47.5 overs)147
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Lister), 2-50 (Richards), 3-71 (Watson), 4-71 (Khurram Javed), 5-106 (Langdale), 6-109 (Colton), 7-141 (Howells), 8-141 (Asif), 9-143 (Staley), 10-147 (Z Javed, 47.5 ov)
Wath bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
M Barlow4   0181--24.004.50
Wilson8   21901--2.38
Azam8   31102--1.38
Reynolds7   3151--42.002.14
Devishetty12   1503--24.004.17
R Barlow8.50274--13.253.06

Wath inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Reynoldsc Colton b Hickman4032 8-125.00
V Devishettyc Colton b Howells2121 4-100.00
J Younisnot out5175 8-68.00
*J Barnardc Colton b Staley516 1-31.25
M Burrowsc Langdale b Hickman812 1-66.67
+R Barlowc Z Javed b Watson1221 1-57.14
D Aireylbw b Watson03 --0.00
A Woodnot out63 1-200.00
M Barlowdid not bat      
S Azamdid not bat      
M Wilsondid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 3 w)6
Total(6 wickets, 30.3 overs)149
Fall of wickets:
1-31 (Devishetty), 2-72 (Reynolds), 3-94 (Barnard), 4-104 (Burrows), 5-134 (R Barlow), 6-135 (Airey)
Sheffield Collegiate Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Howells5   1381--30.007.60
Staley9   14012-54.004.44
Watson6   1192--18.003.17

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive