Darfield v Rotherham Phoenix
South Yorkshire Cricket League Premier Division 2009
VenueDarfield Cricket Club Ground, Darfield on 20th June 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossDarfield won the toss and decided to field
ResultRotherham Phoenix won by 38 runs
PointsDarfield 1 (Batting 1); Rotherham Phoenix 5

Rotherham Phoenix inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*+Haider Jahangirc Care b Wilkinson89122 11172.95
A Riazc Care b K Pickerill3371 5-46.48
C Longleyc Qayum b K Pickerill15 --20.00
A Buttnot out5891 7-63.74
K Bonnernot out1717 11100.00
Mumtaz Alidid not bat      
A Akhtardid not bat      
Nadeem Ahmeddid not bat      
M Linneydid not bat      
S Hassandid not bat      
T Arnolddid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 9 lb, 7 nb, 1 w)22
Total(3 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)220
Fall of wickets:
1-77 (Riaz), 2-85 (Longley), 3-160 (Haider Jahangir)
Darfield bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Wilkinson15   5301--90.002.00
Kitching8   2320---4.00
K Pickerill6   0412--18.006.83
M Roebuck11   0440---4.00
Parkin10   0590---5.90

Darfield inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
J Careb Mumtaz Ali514 --35.71
S Spurrrun out2659 4-44.07
K Qayumc Butt b Hassan817 --47.06
R Wakelbw b Arnold2836 5-77.78
C Pickerillst Haider Jahangir b Nadeem Ahmed4153 6-77.36
J Parkinc Haider Jahangir b Hassan4632 62143.75
K Pickerillb Nadeem Ahmed1127 1-40.74
D Kitchingb Butt08 --0.00
+G Roebuckc Akhtar b Nadeem Ahmed46 --66.67
*P Wilkinsonnot out423 --17.39
M Roebucknot out114 --7.14
Extras(6 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)8
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)182
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Care), 2-16 (Qayum), 3-67 (Spurr), 4-69 (Wake), 5-155 (Parkin), 6-155 (C Pickerill), 7-162 (Kitching), 8-169 (G Roebuck), 9-180 (K Pickerill)
Rotherham Phoenix bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hassan15   3452--45.003.00
Mumtaz Ali7   1211--42.003.00
Arnold6   1291--36.004.83
Nadeem Ahmed14   35631128.004.00
Haider Jahangir4   0200---5.00
Butt4   151--24.001.25

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive