Wath v Whitley Hall
South Yorkshire Cricket League Premier Division 2009
VenueWath Athletic Ground, Wath-upon-Dearne on 13th June 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWath won the toss and decided to field
ResultWath won by 7 wickets
PointsWath 7 (Bowling 2); Whitley Hall 0
UmpiresJ Robinson, A Smith
ScorersJ Moralee (Wath), L Rowswell (Whitley Hall)

Whitley Hall inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AJ Bethelc Weekes b M Barlow2767 3-40.30
*A Fletcherc Reynolds b R Barlow3551 4-68.63
CJ Siddallrun out (Burrows)1119 1-57.89
DM Kochc Reynolds b M Barlow1846 2-39.13
S Bethelc P Barlow b Weekes810 1-80.00
J Castlenot out3750 3274.00
C Verityb Weekes516 1-31.25
+S Chattertonb Weekes01 --0.00
A Razvilbw b Weekes02 --0.00
Sajid Hussainrun out (Weekes)17 --14.29
B Websterlbw b Weekes01 --0.00
Extras(4 b, 6 lb, 7 nb)17
Total(all out, 44 overs)159
Fall of wickets:
1-61 (Fletcher), 2-78 (Siddall), 3-89 (AJ Bethel), 4-103 (S Bethel), 5-115 (Koch), 6-130 (Verity), 7-130 (Chatterton), 8-130 (Razvi), 9-159 (Sajid Hussain), 10-159 (Webster, 44 ov)
Wath bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Weekes15   4295-118.001.93
Fernando6   0230-3-3.83
R Barlow8   0491--48.006.12
Wilson6   0180---3.00
M Barlow9   2302-327.003.33

Wath inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
M Burrowslbw b Koch4777 4161.04
P Desboroughrun out (Razvi)113 --7.69
*+J Barnardc AJ Bethel b Koch3670 5151.43
S Reynoldsnot out4166 8162.12
D Aireynot out1241 1-29.27
LC Weekesdid not bat      
R Barlowdid not bat      
G Fernandodid not bat      
M Barlowdid not bat      
P Barlowdid not bat      
M Wilsondid not bat      
Extras(10 b, 5 lb, 7 nb, 1 w)23
Total(3 wickets, 43.1 overs)160
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Desborough), 2-77 (Burrows), 3-106 (Barnard)
Whitley Hall bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Koch15   5432-245.002.87
Castle9   2310---3.44
Webster10   3310-5-3.10
Sajid Hussain4   0160---4.00

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive