Rotherham Phoenix v Wath
South Yorkshire Cricket League Premier Division 2009
VenuePhoenix Sports and Social Club Ground, Brinsworth on 30th May 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWath won the toss and decided to field
ResultWath won by 7 wickets
PointsRotherham Phoenix 0; Wath 7 (Bowling 2)
UmpiresH Horner, J Turner
ScorersJ Moralee (Wath), R Morton (Rotherham Phoenix)

Rotherham Phoenix inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+K Mountfordb Weekes1527 3-55.56
*Haider Jahangirb Weekes416 --25.00
C Longleylbw b Fernando03 --0.00
A Riazb Weekes63 1-200.00
A Buttc P Barlow b Weekes59 --55.56
Mumtaz Alib R Barlow539 --12.82
Ahmed Khanc R Barlow b Fernando56 1-83.33
K Bonnerb R Barlow4164 3164.06
Nadeem Ahmedc Weekes b M Barlow613 1-46.15
S Azamc Barnard b R Barlow915 2-60.00
S Hassannot out27 --28.57
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 2 nb, 1 w)7
Total(all out, 33.3 overs)105
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Haider Jahangir), 2-8 (Longley), 3-25 (Riaz), 4-28 (Mountford), 5-33 (Butt), 6-38 (Ahmed Khan), 7-64 (Mumtaz Ali), 8-75 (Nadeem Ahmed), 9-100 (Azam), 10-105 (Bonner, 33.3 ov)
Wath bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Weekes12   6144--18.001.17
Fernando8   03921124.004.88
M Barlow8   1251-148.003.12
R Barlow5.31233--11.004.18

Wath inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*+J Barnardc Butt b Hassan311 --27.27
P Desboroughc Mountford b Nadeem Ahmed1114 2-78.57
J Younisc Mountford b Hassan01 --0.00
S Reynoldsnot out5967 8188.06
D Aireynot out1753 2-32.08
P Barlowdid not bat      
LC Weekesdid not bat      
G Fernandodid not bat      
R Barlowdid not bat      
M Barlowdid not bat      
M Wilsondid not bat      
Extras(10 b, 2 lb, 7 nb)19
Total(3 wickets, 23.1 overs)109
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Barnard), 2-16 (Desborough), 3-16 (Younis)
Rotherham Phoenix bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hassan9   1352-627.003.89
Ahmed Khan1   040---4.00
Nadeem Ahmed10   3431-160.004.30

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive