Treeton v Rotherham Phoenix
South Yorkshire Cricket League Premier Division 2009
VenueWashfield Lane, Treeton on 23rd May 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossTreeton won the toss and decided to field
ResultTreeton won by 9 wickets
PointsTreeton 7 (Bowling 2); Rotherham Phoenix 0
UmpiresB Smith, D Smith
ScorersJ Longley, L Sanderson

Rotherham Phoenix inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+K Mountfordc Fenn b Foster433 --12.12
*Haider Jahangirc Kemp b Montgomery06 --0.00
C Longleyc and b Montgomery1247 -125.53
A Riazc Fenn b Ashdown1636 2-44.44
A Buttlbw b Silva1135 2-31.43
T Hussainc Fenn b Ashdown02 --0.00
Mumtaz Alilbw b Ashdown928 --32.14
K Bonnerrun out (Guy)02 --0.00
Arif Hussainrun out (Turner)00 --0.00
Nadeem Ahmednot out47 --57.14
S Hassanb Silva410 1-40.00
Extras(7 b, 5 lb)12
Total(all out, 34.2 overs)72
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Haider Jahangir), 2-8 (Mountford), 3-24 (Longley), 4-43 (Riaz), 5-43 (T Hussain), 6-61 (Butt), 7-62 (Bonner), 8-64 (Mumtaz Ali), 9-64 (Arif Hussain), 10-72 (Hassan, 34.2 ov)
Treeton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Foster8   3131--48.001.62
Montgomery10   492--30.000.90
Ashdown7   1183--14.002.57

Treeton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Tomlinsonnot out4072 7155.56
SJ Fosterc Longley b Nadeem Ahmed1142 2-26.19
B Ashdownnot out1649 3-32.65
D Kempdid not bat      
*C Cobbdid not bat      
+P Fenndid not bat      
S Guydid not bat      
GS Montgomerydid not bat      
SHM Silvadid not bat      
R Turnerdid not bat      
D Burdendid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 4 nb)8
Total(1 wicket, 26.5 overs)75
Fall of wickets:
1-21 (Foster)
Rotherham Phoenix bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hassan7   4100-1-1.43
Mumtaz Ali4   170---1.75
Nadeem Ahmed9   1251-154.002.78
Butt3   1110-2-3.67
Arif Hussain3.50180---4.70

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive