Barnsley Second XI v Wickersley Old Village
South Yorkshire Cricket League Premier Division 2009
VenueShaw Lane, Barnsley on 23rd May 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBarnsley Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWickersley Old Village won by 8 wickets
PointsBarnsley Second XI 0; Wickersley Old Village 7 (Bowling 2)
UmpiresS Plater, B Ross

Barnsley Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
G Fentonb Norton33108 2-30.56
P Hadfieldc Cunningham b Shahid Hussain3246 3-69.57
H Londtc Cunningham b Shahid Hussain2659 4-44.07
A Wakefieldrun out (Norton)04 --0.00
S Potterc and b Davies1825 2-72.00
J Greenlbw b Norton313 --23.08
M Tyerslbw b Norton911 1-81.82
T Whittakernot out218 --11.11
H Swartb Norton01 --0.00
*M Beardshallb Norton58 1-62.50
+D Claytonlbw b Norton02 --0.00
Extras(2 b, 4 lb, 3 nb, 1 w)10
Total(all out, 48.3 overs)138
Fall of wickets:
1-47 (Hadfield), 2-81 (Londt), 3-83 (Wakefield), 4-117 (Fenton), 5-121 (Potter), 6-123 (Green), 7-130 (Tyers), 8-130 (Swart), 9-138 (Beardshall), 10-138 (Clayton, 48.3 ov)
Wickersley Old Village bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Davies8   1301-148.003.75
Azam11   1250-1-2.27
Shahid Hussain14   7282--42.002.00
A Harrison2   0120---6.00

Wickersley Old Village inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SA Cunninghamc Hadfield b Swart39 --33.33
*J Trowerc Wakefield b Whittaker5451 9-105.88
+JP Bentleynot out6047 7-127.66
C Holtnot out69 1-66.67
Shahid Hussaindid not bat      
G Nortondid not bat      
L Heathcotedid not bat      
S Azamdid not bat      
R Harrisondid not bat      
A Harrisondid not bat      
J Daviesdid not bat      
Extras(10 b, 1 nb, 5 w)16
Total(2 wickets, 19.1 overs)139
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (Cunningham), 2-123 (Trower)
Barnsley Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Swart5   04112-30.008.20
Fenton2   0140---7.00
Green1   070---7.00
Potter2   0140---7.00
Tyers2   070---3.50
Londt1   070---7.00
Hadfield1   030---3.00

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive