Wickersley Old Village v Tickhill
South Yorkshire Cricket League Premier Division 2009
VenueThe Pavilion, Wickersley on 16th May 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWickersley Old Village won the toss and decided to field
ResultWickersley Old Village won by 8 wickets
PointsWickersley Old Village 7 (Bowling 2); Tickhill 0
UmpiresG Bagshaw, M Sayles
ScorerD Smith

Tickhill inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
M Kilvingtonb Davies420 1-20.00
L Bradshawc Azam b Davies1434 2-41.18
A Fiddlerlbw b Davies01 --0.00
J Ellisb Davies1323 3-56.52
T Barnettc Bentley b Norton1021 1-47.62
P Sutherlandlbw b Davies45 1-80.00
*+M Courtlbw b Azam1817 12105.88
C Pererab Shahid Hussain1215 2-80.00
J Seniorlbw b Shahid Hussain012 --0.00
J Dickinsonnot out420 --20.00
C Jevonsc Holt b Azam1417 2-82.35
Extras(4 lb, 5 nb)9
Total(all out, 28.4 overs)102
Fall of wickets:
1-18 (Kilvington), 2-18 (Fiddler), 3-20 (Bradshaw), 4-38 (Ellis), 5-49 (Sutherland), 6-52 (Barnett), 7-73 (Perera), 8-83 (Court), 9-83 (Senior), 10-102 (Jevons, 28.4 ov)
Wickersley Old Village bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Davies10   3375-112.003.70
Norton9   2331-454.003.67
Shahid Hussain5   422--15.000.40

Wickersley Old Village inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SA Cunninghamb Dickinson2747 5-57.45
*J Trowernot out5346 81115.22
R Harrisonlbw b Perera16 --16.67
+JP Bentleynot out1616 21100.00
Shahid Hussaindid not bat      
G Nortondid not bat      
L Heathcotedid not bat      
S Azamdid not bat      
C Holtdid not bat      
A Harrisondid not bat      
J Daviesdid not bat      
Extras(6 lb)6
Total(2 wickets, 19.1 overs)103
Fall of wickets:
1-51 (Cunningham), 2-56 (R Harrison)
Tickhill bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Perera10   3371--60.003.70
Jevons5   0220---4.40

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Bowling in the Tickhill innings adds 2 runs under
--> J Davies took a hat-trick in the Tickhill innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive