Tickhill v Barnsley Second XI
South Yorkshire Cricket League Premier Division 2009
VenueTickhill Sports Ground, Tickhill on 9th May 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultBarnsley Second XI won by 32 runs
PointsTickhill 1 (Batting 1); Barnsley Second XI 7 (Bowling 2)
Umpires[unknown], T Bateman

Barnsley Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
G Fentonb Sutherland60      
P Hadfieldrun out30      
H Londtrun out7      
S Potterb Sutherland11      
J Greenb Sutherland17      
A Wakefieldc Spencer b Barnett14      
M Tyersc Court b Sutherland5      
R Ledgerrun out9      
+T Shawnot out22      
J Pricenot out6      
*M Beardshalldid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 19 lb)27
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)207
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?
Tickhill bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Dickinson13   0560--   -4.31
Jevons14   1510--   -3.64
Barnett11   1321--   66.002.91
Sutherland12   0414--   18.003.42

Tickhill inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
M Kilvingtonc Shaw b Price0      
L Bradshawc Shaw b Fenton40      
A Fiddlerc Ledger b Green32      
M Martinc Tyers b Fenton6      
T Barnettc and b Green10      
P Sutherlandc Shaw b Fenton27      
D Spencerc Tyers b Fenton1      
W Harrisonb Green3      
*+M Courtlbw b Fenton35      
J Dickinsonb Fenton0      
C Jevonsnot out0      
Extras(8 b, 5 lb, 1 nb, 7 w)21
Total(all out, 48.1 overs)175
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-175 (48.1 ov)
Barnsley Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Ledger12   3270--   -2.25
Price5   1221--   30.004.40
Green15   3433--   30.002.87
Tyers4   2140--   -3.50
Fenton12.12566--   12.174.60

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Barnsley Second XI innings batting adds 1 run over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive