Treeton v Wickersley Old Village
South Yorkshire Cricket League Premier Division 2009
VenueWashfield Lane, Treeton on 25th April 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossTreeton won the toss and decided to field
ResultTreeton won by 7 wickets
PointsTreeton 5; Wickersley Old Village 0
UmpiresB Hydes, H Millington
ScorersL Sanderson, D Smith

Wickersley Old Village inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SA Cunninghamlbw b Montgomery29 --22.22
*J Trowerst Fenn b Foster111134 14382.84
+JP Bentleyc Burden b Foster416 1-25.00
A Harrisonlbw b Foster2439 6-61.54
P Lundc D Guy b Ashdown1237 1-32.43
G Nortonc Burden b Ashdown01 --0.00
L Heathcotest Fenn b Burden2035 3-57.14
C Holtnot out1313 1-100.00
J Daviesb Burden610 1-60.00
M Downingnot out610 1-60.00
Shahid Hussaindid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 13 lb, 4 nb)18
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)216
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Cunningham), 2-24 (Bentley), 3-69 (Harrison), 4-97 (Lund), 5-97 (Norton), 6-187 (Heathcote), 7-195 (Trower), 8-204 (Davies)
Treeton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Foster15   5413--30.002.73
Montgomery15   2651--90.004.33
Ashdown13   0742-339.005.69
Burden7   1222-121.003.14

Treeton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Tomlinsonc Bentley b Davies89 2-88.89
SJ Fosterc Cunningham b Davies1228 1-42.86
B Ashdownc Cunningham b Downing2346 4-50.00
D Kempnot out98123 10479.67
*C Cobbnot out6585 10-76.47
+P Fenndid not bat      
S Guydid not bat      
D Guydid not bat      
D Burdendid not bat      
GS Montgomerydid not bat      
D Gilbankdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 8 lb, 4 nb)14
Total(3 wickets, 47.4 overs)220
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Tomlinson), 2-34 (Foster), 3-55 (Ashdown)
Wickersley Old Village bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Davies9   1472--27.005.22
Downing4   0191--24.004.75
Shahid Hussain12   0660---5.50
Cunningham9   0440-3-4.89

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive