Darfield v Wath
South Yorkshire Cricket League Premier Division 2009
VenueDarfield Cricket Club Ground, Darfield on 25th April 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWath won the toss and decided to field
ResultWath won by 4 wickets
PointsDarfield 0; Wath 7 (Bowling 2)
UmpiresB Hardeman, A Smith
ScorersD Dixon (Darfield), J Moralee (Wath)

Darfield inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
I McDermottc Airey b Fernando88 -1100.00
S Spurrc Barnard b Weekes1121 2-52.38
W Birdc Reynolds b Fernando922 --40.91
J Carec Barnard b Fernando010 --0.00
J Thorntonc Barnard b Fernando01 --0.00
C Wilkinsonlbw b Fernando614 1-42.86
+G Roebucklbw b R Barlow2751 4152.94
M Potterc Desborough b Fernando4058 6168.97
*P Wilkinsonlbw b R Barlow01 --0.00
M Roebucknot out1230 --40.00
C Claytonc Wilson b R Barlow58 1-62.50
Extras(4 b, 4 lb, 2 nb, 2 w)12
Total(all out, 37 overs)130
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (McDermott), 2-26 (Bird), 3-28 (Spurr), 4-28 (Thornton), 5-33 (Care), 6-34 (C Wilkinson), 7-101 (G Roebuck), 8-101 (P Wilkinson), 9-117 (Potter), 10-130 (Clayton, 37 ov)
Wath bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Weekes10   0291--60.002.90
Fernando10   1356-110.003.50
M Barlow6   126021-4.33
R Barlow11   2323--22.002.91

Wath inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
M Burrowsc G Roebuck b P Wilkinson46 1-66.67
D Aireylbw b P Wilkinson1535 2-42.86
J Younisc G Roebuck b Clayton1030 1-33.33
*+J Barnardnot out4583 6-54.22
S Reynoldslbw b M Roebuck1020 2-50.00
LC Weekeslbw b P Wilkinson2830 4-93.33
R Barlowc Care b Clayton918 2-50.00
P Desboroughnot out316 --18.75
G Fernandodid not bat      
M Barlowdid not bat      
M Wilsondid not bat      
Extras(3 nb, 4 w)7
Total(6 wickets, 39.1 overs)131
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Burrows), 2-22 (Younis), 3-40 (Airey), 4-55 (Reynolds), 5-95 (Weekes), 6-113 (R Barlow)
Darfield bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
P Wilkinson15   1323-230.002.13
M Roebuck8   1311--48.003.88
C Wilkinson5   0190---3.80
Care2   01303--6.50

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive