Wickersley Old Village v Houghton Main
South Yorkshire Cricket League Premier Division 2010
VenueThe Pavilion, Wickersley on 18th September 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWickersley Old Village won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWickersley Old Village won by 151 runs
PointsWickersley Old Village 7 (Bowling 2); Houghton Main 0
UmpiresG Mellor, R Simmonite
ScorersL Sanderson, D Smith

Wickersley Old Village inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Haider Jahangirc Raza b Shah5289 8-58.43
G Nortonlbw b Shah5373 10-72.60
C Tilernot out11091 106120.88
P Lundnot out6647 81140.43
G Davisdid not bat      
*+JP Bentleydid not bat      
R Jonesdid not bat      
M Burtondid not bat      
L Shieldid not bat      
B Thorntondid not bat      
J Daviesdid not bat      
Extras(11 b, 5 lb)16
Total(2 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)297
Fall of wickets:
1-86 (Norton), 2-133 (Haider Jahangir)
Houghton Main bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Dredge14   0840---6.00
Asif15   3760---5.07
Shah10   1542--30.005.40
Parkinson3   0260---8.67
Raza1   080---8.00

Houghton Main inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Seckerst Bentley b Shiel2236 4-61.11
R Jonesst Bentley b Jones04 --0.00
T Ilesb Jones04 --0.00
L Dredgec and b Davies2125 2184.00
*E Heseltinelbw b Haider Jahangir5474 9-72.97
+M Walkerlbw b Davies216 --12.50
S Asifb Davies01 --0.00
S Shahc Davies b Davis2445 -353.33
N Razab Haider Jahangir03 --0.00
J Parkinsonc Davis b Haider Jahangir1023 --43.48
T Pirabakarannot out217 --11.76
Extras(1 b, 6 lb, 2 nb, 2 w)11
Total(all out, 41 overs)146
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Jones), 2-12 (Iles), 3-35 (Secker), 4-54 (Dredge), 5-70 (Walker), 6-70 (Asif), 7-126 (Shah), 8-130 (Raza), 9-139 (Heseltine), 10-146 (Parkinson, 41 ov)
Wickersley Old Village bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Jones9   2232--27.002.56
Shiel6   03411136.005.67
Davies7   2213--14.003.00
Norton5   025011-5.00
Davis7   0251--42.003.57
Haider Jahangir7   0113--14.001.57

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive