Hallam v Tickhill
South Yorkshire Cricket League Premier Division 2010
VenueHallam Cricket Club Ground, Hallam on 18th September 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossTickhill won the toss and decided to field
ResultHallam won by 94 runs
PointsHallam 7 (Bowling 2); Tickhill 0
Umpires[unknown], S Plater

Hallam inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
R Nealc M Kilvington b Barnett2150   42.00
WDC Halest J Kilvington b Barnett4997   50.52
JAR Taskerc Fiddler b Barnett2940   72.50
A Davisst J Kilvington b Barnett1722   77.27
D Holmeslbw b Raza1520   75.00
*NJ Dymocknot out2328   82.14
J Hemingwayc J Kilvington b Fiddler47   57.14
HJA Emeryc Allen b Fiddler26   33.33
J Chetwoodc Martin b Fiddler1114   78.57
C Hughesb Raza14   25.00
+L Mitchellb Raza01   0.00
Extras(27 b, 5 lb, 2 nb)34
Total(all out, 48.4 overs)206
Fall of wickets:
1-47 (Neal), 2-111 (Tasker), 3-126 (Hale), 4-157 (Davis), 5-161 (Holmes), 6-168 (Hemingway), 7-172 (Emery), 8-205 (Chetwood), 9-206 (Hughes), 10-206 (Mitchell, 48.4 ov)
Tickhill bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Allen5   260---1.20
Barnett15   1674--22.504.47
Senior6   0190---3.17
Fiddler8   0433--16.005.38

Tickhill inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
T Barnettb Hemingway12     
M Martinst Mitchell b Holmes0     
*A Fiddlernot out43     
J Kilvingtonb Hemingway0     
K Razac Hemingway b Chetwood20     
M Kilvingtonb Chetwood0     
S Robertshawb Hughes0     
T Allenlbw b Hemingway0     
J Seniorb Hughes1     
J Hodgeb Hemingway1     
R Milesb Hughes0     
Extras(19 b, 3 lb, 10 nb, 3 w)35
Total(all out, 32.3 overs)112
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Martin), 2-45 (Barnett), 3-45 (J Kilvington), 4-91 (Raza), 5-92 (M Kilvington), 6-98 (Robertshaw), 7-99 (Allen), 8-100 (Senior), 9-111 (Hodge), 10-112 (Miles, 32.3 ov)
Hallam bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hemingway11   3254--16.502.27
Holmes10   0371--60.003.70
Chetwood7   2202--21.002.86

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive