Treeton v Houghton Main
South Yorkshire Cricket League Premier Division 2010
VenueWashfield Lane, Treeton on 4th September 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossTreeton won the toss and decided to bat
ResultTreeton won by 104 runs
PointsTreeton 7 (Bowling 2); Houghton Main 0
UmpiresH Horner, B Ross
ScorersL Parkinson, L Sanderson

Treeton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Tomlinsonc S Raza b Asif72105 12-68.57
*S Fosterc Walker b Dredge01 --0.00
C Cobbc and b S Raza4771 7-66.20
D Kempc Asif b S Raza1319 1168.42
D Guyc Heseltine b M Raza02 --0.00
C Holtnot out6366 7195.45
P Fennc and b Dredge1517 2-88.24
R Harrisonc Heseltine b Dredge37 --42.86
U Asiflbw b Asif13 --33.33
D Burdenb Dredge05 --0.00
D Tinklerc Parkinson b Dredge04 --0.00
Extras(4 b, 6 lb, 2 nb)12
Total(all out, 49.4 overs)226
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Foster), 2-85 (Cobb), 3-115 (Kemp), 4-118 (Guy), 5-178 (Tomlinson), 6-208 (Fenn), 7-214 (Harrison), 8-219 (Asif), 9-220 (Burden), 10-226 (Tinkler, 49.4 ov)
Houghton Main bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Asif15   3652--45.004.33
Shah3   0140---4.67
M Raza13   1571-178.004.38
S Raza7   0362--21.005.14

Houghton Main inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Seckerb Asif1010 2-100.00
M Razalbw b Asif1017 1158.82
R Jonesc Tomlinson b Asif03 --0.00
L Dredgec Tinkler b Foster15 --20.00
S Razac Fenn b Asif821 --38.10
*E Heseltinec Tomlinson b Burden4876 6263.16
S Asifc Cobb b Asif1029 2-34.48
S Shahc Fenn b Asif19 --11.11
+M Walkerc Guy b Burden1722 4-77.27
J Parkinsonb Foster04 --0.00
T Ilesnot out85 2-160.00
Extras(2 nb, 2 w, 5 pen)9
Total(all out, 33.1 overs)122
Fall of wickets:
1-25 (Secker), 2-25 (Jones), 3-25 (M Raza), 4-29 (Dredge), 5-43 (S Raza), 6-64 (Asif), 7-70 (Shah), 8-99 (Walker), 9-114 (Heseltine), 10-122 (Parkinson, 33.1 ov)
Treeton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Asif11   34362211.003.91
Burden10   6222--30.002.20
Cobb3   0270---9.00

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive