Whitley Hall v Rotherham Phoenix
South Yorkshire Cricket League Premier Division 2010
VenueThe Pavilion, Ecclesfield on 21st August 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossRotherham Phoenix won the toss and decided to field
ResultWhitley Hall won by 201 runs
PointsWhitley Hall 7 (Bowling 2); Rotherham Phoenix 0
Umpires[unknown], D Hague

Whitley Hall inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Bethelnot out153156 16598.08
AS Welshc Ejaz b Bandari3153 6-58.49
NJ Longhurstc Arif Hussain b Rashid12775 147169.33
J Castlec Bandari b Rashid2011 21181.82
*A Fletchernot out136 11216.67
AJ Betheldid not bat      
+M Thewlisdid not bat      
A Wilsondid not bat      
R Sandersondid not bat      
B Websterdid not bat      
T Fletcherdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 4 lb)8
Total(3 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)352
Fall of wickets:
1-73 (Welsh), 2-265 (Longhurst), 3-319 (Castle)
Rotherham Phoenix bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Arif Hussain8   2550---6.88
Mumtaz Ali10   0340---3.40
Raheja10   0750---7.50
Bandari5   0381--30.007.60
Rashid15   11182--45.007.87
Rafiq2   0240---12.00

Rotherham Phoenix inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+B Ejazc Thewlis b Webster1118 2-61.11
A Rashidc Longhurst b Webster78 1-87.50
A Riazc Thewlis b Castle3332 41103.12
*J Younisc Thewlis b Webster1720 3-85.00
D Rahejab Longhurst1425 --56.00
M Rafiqc Wilson b Longhurst2232 1168.75
C Longleylbw b Welsh118 --5.56
S Azamc T Fletcher b Welsh1824 2175.00
Mumtaz Alic A Fletcher b Longhurst47 1-57.14
N Bandaric Thewlis b Longhurst01 --0.00
Arif Hussainnot out1317 3-76.47
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 6 w)11
Total(all out, 33.3 overs)151
Fall of wickets:
1-16 (Rashid), 2-19 (Ejaz), 3-65 (Riaz), 4-77 (Younis), 5-109 (Raheja), 6-114 (Rafiq), 7-116 (Longley), 8-121 (Mumtaz Ali), 9-121 (Bandari), 10-151 (Azam, 33.3 ov)
Whitley Hall bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Webster8   2243--16.003.00
T Fletcher4   1240---6.00
Castle5   0391--30.007.80
Longhurst9   1374--13.504.11

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive