Tickhill v Elsecar
South Yorkshire Cricket League Premier Division 2010
VenueTickhill Sports Ground, Tickhill on 21st August 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossTickhill won the toss and decided to bat
ResultElsecar won by 9 wickets
PointsTickhill 0; Elsecar 7 (Bowling 2)
UmpiresT Bateman, S Plater

Tickhill inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*A Fiddlerlbw b Athukorala49  7- 
M Kilvingtonc Joburns b Afzal1  -- 
S Adeelc Afzal b Shore16  -- 
S Ramshawc Afzal b Townsend3  -- 
+J Doylec Townsend b Athukorala20  -- 
K Razanot out16  -- 
T Barnettc Joburns b Athukorala0  -- 
M Courtlbw b Athukorala7  -- 
T Allenc Gray b Townsend0  -- 
J Seniorb Winstanley4  -- 
G Worrallb Winstanley0  -- 
Extras(3 lb, 1 w)4
Total(all out, 42.5 overs)120
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-120 (42.5 ov)
Elsecar bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Athukorala12   6184--18.001.50
Afzal6   0271--36.004.50
Shore8   1371--48.004.62
Townsend15   3322--45.002.13

Elsecar inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Swallowc Doyle b Barnett25     
E Graynot out44     
B Hunsleynot out41     
C Athukoraladid not bat      
I Afzaldid not bat      
A Shoredid not bat      
L Townsenddid not bat      
A Winstanleydid not bat      
+A Joburnsdid not bat      
*I Swallowdid not bat      
T Farmerdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 2 nb, 2 w)11
Total(1 wicket, 32.5 overs)121
Fall of wickets:
1-? (A Swallow)
Tickhill bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Raza1   020---2.00
Allen2   0100---5.00
Senior3   0120---4.00
Barnett9   1341--54.003.78
Adeel5   0240---4.80

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive