Whitley Hall v Whiston Parish Church
South Yorkshire Cricket League Premier Division 2010
VenueThe Pavilion, Ecclesfield on 14th August 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWhitley Hall won the toss and decided to field
ResultWhitley Hall won by 6 wickets
PointsWhitley Hall 5; Whiston Parish Church 0
ScorerD Fletcher

Whiston Parish Church inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*P Wilsonc Thewlis b T Fletcher3946 9-84.78
K Cooperc S Bethel b B Webster02 --0.00
J Larderc Thewlis b Wilson1227 2-44.44
S Taylorc Thewlis b T Fletcher01 --0.00
A Buttc A Fletcher b Longhurst3434 4-100.00
JP Bothmac Castle b Longhurst1745 1-37.78
A Greenb Longhurst02 --0.00
+A Gallowaynot out711 --63.64
S Sayedc Castle b Longhurst59 1-55.56
P Mawnot out13 --33.33
J Panekdid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)11
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 35 overs)126
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Cooper), 2-54 (Wilson), 3-54 (Taylor), 4-54 (Larder), 5-100 (Bothma), 6-101 (Green), 7-106 (Butt), 8-123 (Sayed)
Whitley Hall bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Castle5   0260---5.20
B Webster5   2181--30.003.60
T Fletcher13   4332--39.002.54
Wilson7   1231--42.003.29
Longhurst5   0174--7.503.40

Whitley Hall inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Bethelc Green b Bothma04 --0.00
AS Welshb Bothma01 --0.00
NJ Longhurstc Larder b Butt2229 3-75.86
*A Fletcherc Taylor b Bothma5567 8-82.09
AJ Bethelnot out3051 5-58.82
J Castlenot out125 -2240.00
+M Thewlisdid not bat      
A Wilsondid not bat      
J Websterdid not bat      
B Websterdid not bat      
T Fletcherdid not bat      
Extras(8 lb, 1 nb)9
Total(4 wickets, 25.5 overs)128
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (S Bethel), 2-9 (Welsh), 3-48 (Longhurst), 4-114 (A Fletcher)
Whiston Parish Church bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Bothma10   0373--20.003.70
Taylor4   0240---6.00
Butt7   1231--42.003.29
Sayed3   0160---5.33

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> The match was reduced to 35 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive