Wath v Tickhill
South Yorkshire Cricket League Premier Division 2010
VenueWath Athletic Ground, Wath-upon-Dearne on 14th August 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWath won the toss and decided to field
ResultWath won by 9 wickets
PointsWath 7 (Bowling 2); Tickhill 0
UmpiresH Horner, D Smith
ScorersM Kilvington (Tickhill), J Moralee (Wath)

Tickhill inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
D Spencerb Weekes212 --16.67
J Doylelbw b Wilkinson48 1-50.00
S Adeellbw b Weekes1135 1-31.43
*J Kilvingtonc Hirst b Wilkinson211 --18.18
K Razalbw b Wilkinson813 1-61.54
L Bradshawb Ogden1021 2-47.62
+T Barnettlbw b R Barlow1232 2-37.50
S Johnsonc Weekes b M Barlow1359 1-22.03
T Allenlbw b Wilkinson3267 2-47.76
J Seniorb Wilkinson1717 11100.00
S Robertshawnot out49 --44.44
Extras(2 b, 4 lb, 6 nb)12
Total(all out, 46.2 overs)127
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Doyle), 2-7 (Spencer), 3-10 (Kilvington), 4-29 (Adeel), 5-31 (Raza), 6-51 (Bradshaw), 7-55 (Barnett), 8-93 (Johnson), 9-106 (Allen), 10-127 (Senior, 46.2 ov)
Wath bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Weekes11   4162-333.001.45
Ogden6   2101--36.001.67
R Barlow9   1221--54.002.44
M Barlow4   0201-324.005.00
Hopkins2   0180---9.00

Wath inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
R Barlownot out6488 6-72.73
A Woodb Raza713 --53.85
A Ogdennot out4972 5-68.06
S Reynoldsdid not bat      
+A Hirstdid not bat      
*LC Weekesdid not bat      
S Drurydid not bat      
J Barnarddid not bat      
S Hopkinsdid not bat      
M Barlowdid not bat      
P Wilkinsondid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 2 nb, 1 w)8
Total(1 wicket, 28.3 overs)128
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Wood)
Tickhill bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Raza7   2141-142.002.00
Allen6   02901--4.83
Barnett3   170---2.33
Johnson3   0160---5.33
Senior4   1190---4.75
Adeel3   0110---3.67
Bradshaw1   080---8.00

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive